Chevron Left
Back to Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint by PwC

4.5
stars
1,009 ratings

About the Course

This course is all about presenting the story of the data, using PowerPoint. You'll learn how to structure a presentation, to include insights and supporting data. You'll also learn some design principles for effective visuals and slides. You'll gain skills for client-facing communication - including public speaking, executive presence and compelling storytelling. Finally, you'll be given a client profile, a business problem, and a set of basic Excel charts, which you'll need to turn into a presentation - which you'll deliver with iterative peer feedback. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Top reviews

TT

Apr 16, 2020

This course is really cool. It have a assignment, make a power point and a presentation video. It really cool to know the other student assignment. It help me review again my knowledge. Cool!

DA

Oct 26, 2017

Crisp and Precise. Provides actionable insights. If you want to be an effective presenter, this is THE COURSE. A BIG thanks to PWC and team Coursera for making this AMAZING course available.

Filter by:

151 - 175 of 179 Reviews for Effective Business Presentations with Powerpoint

By Asha A

May 27, 2020

I expected to learn some more ppt tools & functions but this course focus was on presentation as a whole rather than powerpoint.

By NICOLAS

Apr 24, 2020

very interesting but you are missing some hours to gai a high level understanding on ppt, like what we did on Excel

By alejandro s

May 17, 2019

I like many things about the program especially the video. Begging people to grade is difficult

By Carl H S

Jan 31, 2019

NIce videos, but the quizzes and the homework is extraordinarily poorly designed.

By Ghassan G

May 5, 2020

Well put together, to help a student achieve the aim of the course.

By Shivam R

Apr 14, 2021

Great Course. Learn and test your skills through Peer Review.

By Alexander T

May 3, 2017

Pretty good course as part of the specialization.

By Lydia S

Aug 9, 2020

Very informative, but difficult to complete.

By TARIQ A

Jun 18, 2018

one of most productive course in series.

By Shadrack R

Mar 9, 2021

Great Course indeed :-)

By Konstantin G

May 3, 2020

disappear russian sub

By Ramesh M B

Apr 25, 2020

Thank u....🙏🏻🙏🏻

By Abhishek K

Apr 28, 2021

very relevant

By SurgeStudy

Jan 14, 2019

great course

By Ido M

May 27, 2020

great

By Rahul A

Apr 18, 2020

good.

By Federico D

Jan 10, 2022

good

By Mahesh M

Mar 31, 2019

Good

By Lavetta S

Jul 27, 2017

THe assignment that I needed to finish to get my certificate was locked and does open until July 31st and I will no longer have access to this by then.

By Anupriya D ( - K

Jan 21, 2021

The peer to peer assessment grading is time consuming and learners dont get to learn anything.

By MARIA K P

Oct 16, 2019

I did not like the didactics and found the exercises very long

By Stefan T

Jul 22, 2020

Took forever until people finally graded my papers

By Raphael W

Sep 3, 2020

Quite superficial and little new knowledge

By Sherif E

Feb 7, 2018

1

By Saba M

Mar 18, 2022

they leave you for peers to grade and doesnt pass you and give you certificate on time and like this time is wasted in clueless waiting.