Chevron Left
Back to Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam by Google Cloud

4.6
stars
828 ratings
125 reviews

About the Course

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

Top reviews

MB
May 17, 2020

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

SO
Feb 9, 2020

wonderful and speedy course upon saying that nothing was missed great lecturer.\n\nIt will be nice to have access to once achieved files after the course is over.\n\nI enjoy it. Thanks all

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 124 Reviews for Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

By Milos B

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

By Vicente G d S

Mar 21, 2019

Great course. Labs to train everything we learned in other classes and make us train to Test certification. I hope I will past tomorrow, thanks!

By Muralidhar b

Dec 18, 2020

It is very helpful to me with the concepts and detail explanations'. Especially with Lab got more confidence. Thanks to Coursera and Quicklabs.

By Gowthaman S

May 1, 2020

This course gives a glimpse of almost everything in GCP that a data engineer has to know. The quiz and practice labs are really interesting.

By Jaime A P M

Jan 28, 2020

La verdad es un excelente curso, el cual aborda la forma en la cual se presenta el éxamen y puede servir de referente para la preparación.

By Mus A A

May 2, 2020

I have got through this challenge, i realized to learn profesional cloud absolutely have to this think over.

By Meenal I

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

By Amanpreet S

May 12, 2020

This course takes closure to successfully complete the Google Cloud Data Engineering Professional exam.

By Jay N P

Jul 23, 2020

Course was really helpfull in understanding the GCP fundamentals and the practical applications.

By Arunava D

May 23, 2020

Learnt a Lot from this course. Became quite confident to attempt the Certification Exam. Thanks

By Guilherme D d A

May 7, 2020

Excellent course ... good theoretical and practical content. Prepare you for the day to day.

By Felipe R

Oct 23, 2020

very good, indeed. I recommend to anyone willing to learn more about GCP, Data Engineering

By Snehotosh B

Jun 12, 2020

Please dont make unnecessary tricky question on course summary.It wasted so much time.

By Vladimir K

May 23, 2020

This course is indeed hard to pass, but it help you to feel the real exam environment

By Miguel Á V F

Jul 10, 2020

It confronts you with your limitations in these technologies. The best way to impove.

By Dami o

May 27, 2020

Greta course. Helps you to quickly identify areas you do not have a enough knowledge.

By pavan b g

Apr 27, 2020

amazing course with amazing super talented trainers, i am in love with GCP:-)

By Gokulakannan S

Apr 14, 2020

It was a very good and awesome course. Wish me luck to excel in the exam.

By Miguel P

May 21, 2020

Great resource to prepare for the Professional Data Engineer GCP Exam

By Evan S

Jan 29, 2020

Hopefully ends up being as valuable as it felt re: exam preparedness!

By Aadil S

Jun 21, 2019

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.

By Shufyan G K

May 29, 2020

Awesome Preparation Guide for Data Engineering Examination Track.

By Léo Z

Apr 16, 2020

Great overview of the curriculum of the Data Engineer with GCP.

By 丸瀬重雄

Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for the training. Nice and concise, and to the point.

By Christian S

Dec 16, 2019

Great overall coverage of data engineering concepts on GCP.