Chevron Left
Back to Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Problem-Solving Skills for University Success by The University of Sydney

4.9
stars
1,516 ratings

About the Course

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Top reviews

AM

Mar 23, 2021

The course took longer than I thought it would, but it is very well structured and gave real useable skills. Well done!!

LK

Jun 4, 2021

This course is very useful for students in university to prepare some primary skills before students go to university.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 283 Reviews for Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

By Pham T A (

Dec 5, 2021

jnj

By Phiphack T ( D

Jun 7, 2021

oke

By Nguyễn Q T

Apr 13, 2021

ok

By Giang M T ( H

Jan 19, 2021

ok

By Nguyen T D (

Feb 7, 2022

m

By Nguyen D M ( H

Apr 8, 2021

a

By ThanhLCSE151297

Mar 21, 2021

.

By Deleted A

Feb 20, 2021

k

By Md. E K

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very basic course for university going students. This course is helping me to identify the problem and which strategy can be taken to solve any problem. Before all of this, this course helps me to know What actually "Problem" is. Recommended for all.

By Esha L

Aug 8, 2020

Nice course, Students can learn right way to understand the problem and find solution.

By Hoai L N

Jun 26, 2020

So hard to get a certificate but I also do it. Thanks!

By Tasnim J

Aug 16, 2020

It was educative and intersesting.

By Sakhyajit S P

Jun 29, 2020

I satisfied in this course

By Deleted A

Jun 20, 2021

This is so great!

By khansa a

Jan 25, 2019

awesome course!!

By Do M H ( H

Mar 2, 2021

very good

By Truong Q V (

Apr 16, 2022

good

By Nguyen L N ( H

Dec 9, 2021

none

By Douglas A

Oct 31, 2020

best

By Bernadette L W

Nov 5, 2019

These unit I find it hard to do so I took a long time to finished.

By NGHIANMHA170049

Apr 26, 2022

good

By Nguyen V Q

Jan 16, 2022

jyj

By Estefania S M

Feb 26, 2021

Quiero salirme del curso pero no me aparece el botón. AYUDA

By Tran N H ( D

Jul 21, 2023

fucked trash, son of a bitch, disgusting, awful

By Deleted A

Apr 4, 2023

Most stupid course i have never seen in my life