Chevron Left
Back to Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Problem-Solving Skills for University Success by The University of Sydney

4.9
stars
1,513 ratings

About the Course

In this course, you will learn how to develop your Problem Solving and Creativity Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance and function of problem solving and creative thought within academic study and the role of critical thought in creative ideation. 2. Develop a toolkit to be able to identify real problems and goals within ill-defined problems 3. Recognize and apply analytical problem solving techniques 4. Recognise and apply creative problem solving techniques 5. Identify the use of creativity within and types of problems most common to your field 6. Apply learnt problem solving and creative ideation skills to a real-life context and reflect on personal learning processes...

Top reviews

AM

Mar 23, 2021

The course took longer than I thought it would, but it is very well structured and gave real useable skills. Well done!!

PT

Apr 22, 2020

Its very useful and anyone can learn as all the videos have been clearly well defined .

Anyone can learn the course

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 283 Reviews for Problem-Solving Skills for University Success

By lê m t t

Aug 3, 2020

good

By LamDASS150629

Jul 31, 2020

good

By Le T N V - K F C

Jul 30, 2020

good

By Baontdde150100

Jul 29, 2020

nice

By Đặng T L

Jul 20, 2020

good

By Mona A A

Jul 13, 2020

good

By Nguyen K A

Jul 3, 2020

Good

By Nguyễn T H

Jul 3, 2020

well

By Nguyen H B D

Jul 2, 2020

good

By NGUYEN K M H

Jul 1, 2020

good

By TrangVMHS150641

Jun 24, 2020

good

By Le T H

Jun 19, 2020

okey

By Son H N

Jun 15, 2020

duoc

By huyvdds160009

Jun 3, 2020

Okok

By VinhNQHE141143

Apr 25, 2020

well

By Nguyen D T

Jul 1, 2020

s

By Franco Z I

Mar 10, 2021

It is a very interesting course in which I learned a lot. I recommend all students to take these classes because it will help them a lot when they start their university studies.

By NhanNTTDS180324

Nov 15, 2023

The lessons in this are really good, they help me a lot in mastering soft skills, I think it will be useful for me when studying at school and when working.

By Ngo P T C ( H

Nov 25, 2022

Lovely course, thank you teachers and lecturers for spending their precious time creating this course!

By Nguyen T M Q

Oct 7, 2022

I have learned many knowledge and method to solve the problem that I've meet all day. Thank you!!!

By Ian N

Mar 16, 2021

Its a very good course which gives one the idea on how to approach problems among other skills.

By HaiTNSE150563

Mar 5, 2021

I improved problem solving skill and received many experience from this course

By Deleted A

Jun 9, 2022

I like this course, it's exactly what I want to know for the time being.

By Tushant S

Jul 23, 2021

I believe this course was fab and I learned a lot from this program.

By ThaoTNYSE161001

Jun 30, 2021

Really really good and useful! Thanks you for provided information.