Chevron Left
Back to Professional Skills for International Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Professional Skills for International Business by University of London

4.7
stars
848 ratings
219 reviews

About the Course

This course provides insight into the key professional skills needed by managers at all levels of an organisation. You’ll learn key skills such as how to make a positive first impression; how to become a role model at work; effective time and resource management; and networking. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top reviews

DG

Aug 18, 2019

Very helpful for developing interpersonal and self-management skills in the context of international business. The interviews are very helpful in gaining insights from experienced personalities.

PM

Aug 4, 2020

Thank you for the course! A lot of examples seem to be normal in our lives, but we often forget them or do not consider them! Very clear explanation and good interviewees! Lots of appreciation!

Filter by:

201 - 217 of 217 Reviews for Professional Skills for International Business

By Tajira M I

Dec 28, 2020

I really liked this course and highly recommend everyone to take the module, who are interested in international business, professional skills, managerial roles and etc. Good luck everyone!

By Hassnain Z

Mar 6, 2022

It was a pleasure to ba a part of this course (International Business fron University of London). It helped me broden my knowledge of International business.

By CIAMMETTI L

Feb 4, 2021

Very good training course, I like very much. This course is based on serious and structured approach. 4 weeks is the adequate time to learn the matter

By Fazlur R K

Aug 5, 2018

I learn many skills in this course, it will support me to boost up my career. Thanks to to the teachers and thanks to University of London.

By Abu Z

Dec 6, 2019

This course is great and I am great that I finished this course.

Thanks Coursera for such a great online study plate-form.

By Amogh H

Aug 26, 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience. I'm sure these lessons will stay with me throughout my life.

By Onkhopotse M

Jan 13, 2018

Really great course with relevant content. Gave me the confidence to own my career and development.

By Arnold S M

Jun 24, 2021

Very detailed and good quality reading material and case studies.

By Sachin P

May 26, 2020

the course was good to understand in a very simple manner.

By Yaser T Y H

Jun 2, 2020

The course was very exceptional and practical

By grison g

Oct 18, 2020

very good course and I do learn something.

By Linus Q

Feb 27, 2021

Thank you for establishing this course.

By Argiro M

Mar 1, 2021

Insightful!Thank you!

By Vanica S

Jul 28, 2020

Great course content.

By Cheol H J

Oct 26, 2018

Good.

By JohnreyLP

Sep 23, 2019

Good!

By AFJALUR R

Apr 11, 2017

GOOD