Chevron Left
Back to Relational database systems

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Relational database systems by Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

4.4
stars
415 ratings
76 reviews

About the Course

Welcome to the specialization course Relational Database Systems. This course will be completed on six weeks, it will be supported with videos and various documents that will allow you to learn in a very simple way how several types of information systems and databases are available to solve different problems and needs of the companies. Objective: A learner will be able to design, test, and implement analytical, transactional or NoSQL database systems according to business requirements by programming reliable, scalable and maintainable applications and resources using SQL and Hadoop ecosystem. Programming languages: For course 1 you will use the MYSQL language. Software to download: MySQL Workbench In case you have a Mac / IOS operating system you will need to use a virtual Machine (VirtualBox, Vmware)....

Top reviews

MA

Oct 27, 2019

The course refreshed my previous knowledge of database systems and let me learn some new things that I didn't know. Thanks to the team.

NY

Mar 30, 2021

Course was excellent! and the activity are most important to do if want to acquire the practical knowledge.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 76 Reviews for Relational database systems

By Madhava S C

Oct 25, 2021

good

By Kusumanth R G

Oct 25, 2021

good

By Achyuta K M

Oct 24, 2021

good

By Vemulapalli D C

Oct 22, 2021

nice

By SIVA K R C

Oct 22, 2021

good

By sampath k

Oct 22, 2021

nice

By Avula T

Oct 15, 2021

nice

By Takia T

Dec 20, 2020

good

By Dave M

Sep 6, 2021

exc

By Emilson O A G

Nov 24, 2020

En las parte de los temas de SQL no se explicó claramente, yo lo entendí porque ya he trabajado con este lenguaje, pero de lo contrario no me hubiese quedado claro en base a la explicación de los videos. Las transacciones y procedimientos igualmente.

By Patricia S

Oct 29, 2020

Para fines practicos esta bien, sin embargo considero que debieron hacerse algunos ejercicios guiados en los videos no solo mostrar las soluciones de las tareas.

By D S J C

Sep 18, 2020

It was pretty informative. I'll have to go through it again. But the teaching was amazing and the assignments were wonderful.

By PATNANA V R

Nov 25, 2020

Best course understand course clearly and good explanation.thank you!!

By Kaustubh M

Oct 13, 2021

it was really very different experience to learn from it..thank you

By BENJAMIN K A

Oct 7, 2020

Basic and intermediate skills are really taught well

By Chamodhya M

Dec 18, 2020

Good it really helped me in learning DBMS and MySQL

By ragi r

Oct 24, 2021

GOOD

By VENKAMSETTY S C

Oct 21, 2021

GOOD

By Somanth R

Oct 8, 2021

na

By Viorel H

Apr 5, 2022

Its too fast paced and imposible to follow. In some moments instructor doesn't provide any exmplanation about what is doing. Such a shame because vizualizations are so well done.

By Jbene M

May 22, 2021

Good materials, but so condensed.

By Anil K

Oct 25, 2021

good

By JAYAMANGALA S K

May 3, 2021

.

By Nookala S

Oct 27, 2021

good

By MARIO A S E

Oct 18, 2021

T​he course content is inconsistent. The explanations are shallow. It's only for those people who already have knowledge in relational databases and want to give a review.