Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
850 ratings
184 reviews

About the Course

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top reviews

RB
Aug 6, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
Mar 26, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 182 Reviews for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

By Alberto O I

May 6, 2020

Totally worth it. If you made it until this course in the Specialisation, this course is a must. Eric Enge is one of the co-authors of "The Art of SEO", if you know what that means, then you'll take it for the value that you get along the way.

By Gulnar B

Dec 11, 2019

Interesting and helpful content. I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course, good material and simple examples. The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I learned a lot and thanks a lot for your effort. Stay blessed.

By Mir A H

Oct 23, 2020

After completing this course, I have signed an SEO service contract with a client. It really helped me to sharpen my SEO knowledge and skills. Overall, the course content, study materials, and presentation were outstanding. Thank you.

By Eleni V

Dec 11, 2020

Really useful content and tips for someone who plans to pursue a career in Social Media management and SEO optimization - Digital marketing. Quality videos, perhaps a downloadable file would come handy at some point.

By Riza G B

Aug 7, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

By Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

By Vĩnh M Q

Jan 31, 2021

This course has been very helpful to me. Based on it, I have improved a lot of my skills in digital marketing, not just SEO. Thanks for your instruction, thank you very much!

By Millecent J A

Dec 9, 2020

I love this course! The lecturer, Mr. Eric Enge is so effective and has a good grasp and expertise on the subject matter. He delivers the lecture in fun and interesting way.

By John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

By Debasish K P

Dec 3, 2019

This course gives good amount of information and right amount of tactics for SEO optimization and content marketing, based on how we deal with our day to day activities.

By Santosh B

May 22, 2020

The course is great, I love the course. Additionally, It would be great if instructor provide some skill based tactics for social media marketing. Thanks Instructor.

By Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

By Ha T

Sep 6, 2020

Great course! I've learned lots of new things in this course. The instructor is very clear and course material is great. Wish there are recent updates on data!

By Shaikh M P

Dec 15, 2020

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

By Michael N

Nov 15, 2020

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

By A. D W

Jul 27, 2019

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

By Heli U

Jun 22, 2020

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

By Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

By Carlos C

Jul 18, 2019

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

By Manuel D C

Aug 13, 2017

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

By Liza N

Sep 7, 2020

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

By Sol L

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

By Timothy

Jul 3, 2020

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

By Sanjit K P

Dec 13, 2016

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

By Paula C C

Nov 12, 2020

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.