Chevron Left
Back to Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO by University of California, Davis

4.5
stars
863 ratings
187 reviews

About the Course

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top reviews

RB
Aug 6, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
Mar 26, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 185 Reviews for Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

By Paula C C

Nov 12, 2020

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

By Jennifer C

Jan 6, 2021

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

By Gairik S

Aug 3, 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

By Micael J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

By Erica G

Sep 11, 2017

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

By Jennifer B

Jan 23, 2021

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.

By Ysul Z

Feb 15, 2021

It was my first course and it was a great experience for me to complete this course

By Saranna B

Jun 29, 2020

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

By Chizhov M

Nov 30, 2016

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

By Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

By Lindsay B

Mar 29, 2021

Great instructor!!!! Absolutely enjoyed this class because of him. Thank you

By Keith D

Mar 14, 2017

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

By Diana D

Jan 4, 2020

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

By Balpreet k

Dec 25, 2019

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

By Tarek H

Aug 24, 2019

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

By Liviu V

Jul 3, 2016

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

By Adekoya O

Dec 28, 2020

I definitely recommend this course. The whole specialization actually.

By AMA a

Jan 31, 2021

The course does provıde a lot of useful information regards to SEO .

By Hien N

Aug 19, 2016

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.

By Andrejs V

Jun 27, 2016

Overall the course gives a general and broad perspective of content

By Bettina A

Jul 3, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

By Ssuchia C S

Dec 3, 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

By jhanvimehta

Sep 23, 2020

It's good and verg much helpful. Thankyou for this opportunity.

By igor s

Jul 1, 2016

Thanks to all the team and to the professor for this course.

By Aaron S

Sep 26, 2016

I really enjoyed Eric's style of instruction. Great course!