Chevron Left
Back to Supply Chain Management Strategy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Supply Chain Management Strategy by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
stars
959 ratings

About the Course

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Top reviews

CS

Aug 13, 2020

THANK YOU!

Dr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.

Again, Thank you. Cheers!!!

GC

Apr 29, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 219 Reviews for Supply Chain Management Strategy

By Sandeep B

Nov 26, 2018

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

By LEE L Y

May 12, 2021

Great course with short and concise videos which are well-explained. The peer review really reinforce what I learnt in the course and help me understand Supply Chain Management better. Recommend to anyone who want to learn Supply Chain!

By Krishnamurthy S

Jun 11, 2020

A course I really enjoyed doing it. The knowledge gained from doing this course is worth every penny of my time. Very well presented course with a good quality assignment. Particularly peer assignments are good.

By Edvard D Ø

Dec 21, 2022

I learned a lot and got some new practical and theoretical methods I can use in my professional work. Recommended to people that want to understand and use some excel methods to forecast.

By Ogechi M E

Nov 12, 2021

I had a very good experience going though this course even though i had no experience in SCM, this has opened my knowledge to the world of SCM. I am excited to use it in future.

By Renato C F

Aug 9, 2020

The teacher is awesome, one of the best teachers I've had. His passion for Supply Chain Management inspires and motivates to work hard in every assignment. Thank you so much!

By Imanuel B

Jul 3, 2020

This course had introduced me to basic supply chain management. Easy to understand with high-quality assessments that allow you to broaden your knowledge in the SCM area.

By Dhaval D

Aug 29, 2020

This is a very good summarization of everything that was learned throughout the specialization. The assignment ensured the application of all dimensions of learning.

By ARVIND M

Jul 31, 2017

Good course to get started with basic aspects of Supply Chain Management. The application of concepts in solving real life problem through capstone in invaluable!

By Manuel B

Jun 4, 2020

This was a real test to get completed, but it was worthwhile.

The learner can put to the test all the knowledge from the previous courses n the specialization.

By Naseebullah B

Aug 31, 2022

Ohh boy, this was one exciting journey. Glad to be a part of thousands of millions of students who enrolled and benefited from this specific specialization.

By THOTAKURA G

Jul 27, 2022

Overall this course is good for learning about supply chain management (L.O.P.S).

The teaching was good. The peer assignments and quizzes were productive.

By Utkarsh V

Apr 17, 2020

Course Content was awesome and easy to grasp. It has helped me a lot in building a solid foundation.

Thanks to professor and Coursera team

By Gonzalo R

Jul 1, 2021

Great way learn the basics if you are new at this or a great refresher ir you are a professional. I enjoyed this a lot and recommend it.

By HUMAYUN O

Jul 25, 2020

Great Case Study. All concepts of previous lessons were covered and was good to revise courses by application to this medical case study

By AYYALASOMAYAJULA N

Sep 14, 2020

This Course was has completely satisfied my expectations and has learned all the aspects of Supply Chain in a Strategy Making Process

By yasser a

Nov 1, 2020

It was an interesting learning journey. Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University for this noble service you offer for humanity.

By Syed A S Z

Aug 6, 2020

A perfect course for Supply Chain enthusiast. Thank for offering such a detailed course and in a different yet interesting style

By José R V Y

Jun 28, 2017

The very best way to end a course is with a final presentation to stick together all new information and develop a nice strategy

By Zunaed B L

Jun 18, 2020

It was a great course. Specially the final course was very interesting and challenging. I really recommend everyone to do this.

By ANEJ C

Jun 27, 2020

It is a great course to understand the basics of supply chain management. Thanks a lot to Coursera and the Course Instructor.

By Xenia P

Jul 13, 2021

Realmente me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendí muchísimo acerca de Supply Chain y la puesta en práctica de su gestión.

By Mohammed A A

Dec 24, 2021

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

By MD.Tanzim H

May 11, 2021

A great course to learn fromt this website. Highly reccomended. The study materials and Teachers are spot on perfect

By PEDRO F R G

Nov 30, 2020

Excellent, very clear and the contents are adequate to understand clearly and reliably what the supply chain implies