Chevron Left
Back to Supply Chain Management Strategy

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Supply Chain Management Strategy by Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.8
stars
575 ratings
129 reviews

About the Course

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

Top reviews

CS

Aug 14, 2020

THANK YOU!\n\nDr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.\n\nAgain, Thank you. Cheers!!!

GC

Apr 30, 2017

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 129 Reviews for Supply Chain Management Strategy

By Manuel A M B

Jan 03, 2020

Excelent

By Khan Z

Jun 12, 2020

thank u

By Merl M P

Sep 03, 2020

v good

By Afsana A A

Jul 03, 2020

great

By RASEL A

May 09, 2020

Great

By Rahul M

Aug 29, 2020

good

By Prianjana R

Jul 28, 2020

Nice

By Prashant R

Feb 06, 2020

Good

By ANKIT A

Jun 18, 2020

gud

By joby j

Jun 13, 2018

G

By Jermaine M P

Dec 03, 2019

This is a great course. It is a true test to show how much you have learnt over the other 4 courses, now abbreviated to be LOPS (Logistics, Operations, Planning and Sourcing). The use of the case study to combine everything we have gone through to present a real solution to a real supply chain management problem; was very good.

Thank you for this course and all others. It has broaden my understanding of the principles in Supply chain management and I am proud to say I have started writing a procedure for my department to enhance its efficiency.

By Venkata S P N

Mar 24, 2020

The case study presented in this course is really informative and made us think comprehensively and critically regarding all aspects of solving a supply chain problem. The instructor has covered decent amount of material in the previous courses - but I feel financial aspects, at least introductory content should've been covered to effectively solve this course. That being said, I thoroughly enjoyed the entire specialization, and I recommend everyone who's still on the fence to go right ahead and enroll in this course / specialization :)

By Sridhar S

Apr 17, 2020

great course to learn! i had very limited knowledge of Supply chain management subject and now i have some knowledge of basics and i am able to put the same to my current job to explore the same.

By Toni H

Jul 30, 2020

Got some practical ideas how to improve LOPS in general. Great course, highly recommend!

By Akshay B

Feb 11, 2020

The capstone project was amazing and covered everything starting from Course 1 through 5

By Liang Y

Sep 25, 2018

It would be better if there's more data provided for analysis in this course.

By Bart R

Jun 14, 2020

Perfect way to practice all the knowledge gained in previous courses

By Rahul B

Jul 14, 2020

A good introductory course & the capstone project is informative.

By Jose P

Sep 06, 2019

Very good and interesting course

By Hardeep S C

Jul 23, 2020

Very informative

By Shrikant P

Jun 19, 2020

Course was good.

By SAGAR D

May 14, 2020

very good course

By Nitish S

Apr 22, 2020

Great learning

By Rehan N

Jun 25, 2020

Good

By Harihara S A

Sep 07, 2020

Very complicated formats for submitting peer graded assignments.