Chevron Left
Back to Agile Meets Design Thinking

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Agile Meets Design Thinking by University of Virginia

4.7
stars
2,671 ratings
777 reviews

About the Course

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top reviews

AA
Sep 8, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
Jun 24, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filter by:

726 - 750 of 768 Reviews for Agile Meets Design Thinking

By Ariangel D E

Aug 5, 2020

Instructive course as an introduction to Agile

By Shiladitya G

Jul 27, 2020

Great trainer and excellent course content.

By Tadiwa L M

Sep 22, 2020

Very nice course, I've learnt a lot!!

By Konstantin K

Aug 28, 2018

Quite useful but too many words

By 19UCMA247

Jul 26, 2020

Perfectly explained concepts

By Arun K

Dec 10, 2019

great program to learn agile

By ANITHA 1

May 23, 2020

This course is Really good

By Gilbert K

Nov 23, 2020

Very informative Course

By Ritabha

Apr 13, 2018

Very well explained!!

By Vamsi K R

Jan 6, 2020

Sometimes video lags

By Endale G

Oct 12, 2020

Very useful course.

By Danish R

Jul 22, 2019

helpful content

By Elton d S M

Oct 28, 2016

So far so good!

By Diana M F

Aug 19, 2020

Great course!

By krish s

Oct 29, 2020

great course

By Nilay M

Sep 7, 2020

Good course

By Manoj

Jun 16, 2020

Good course

By Gerjon Z

Jan 17, 2017

excellent.

By Mohammad S A

Sep 11, 2020

Good

By ameer m

Jul 12, 2020

Nice

By Sachin B

Jan 8, 2020

Good

By Dhiraj K

Aug 27, 2019

Good

By Pommiraj A

Feb 18, 2019

G

By Darcie H

May 8, 2020

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

By Andrés F T C

Jul 20, 2020

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.