Chevron Left
Back to Strategic Planning and Execution

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Strategic Planning and Execution by University of Virginia

4.7
279 ratings
54 reviews

About the Course

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Top reviews

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

PS

Mar 20, 2017

Introducing some guest speakers was a very good addition to the course. It's always great to get many perspectives.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 53 Reviews for Strategic Planning and Execution

By Prashant J

Mar 11, 2019

I enjoyed the Course, it provided many learning opportunities, the course structure of videos and assignments builds the knowledge step by step, which empowered me with more confident to strategy planning and execution

By krishna K N

Sep 09, 2018

Very nicely stractured

By John G

Sep 13, 2018

A Must course to take as it highlights good strategies in terms of planning and especially execution.

By Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

By Santiago C

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful course

By Dia E D S

Apr 08, 2018

Thank you so much. It is the most difficult course among the 4 but your approach made it easy and useful.

By Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent program

By Ritesh P

May 26, 2018

Excellent course. Absolutely loved the practical applications of this

By Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

By Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

By luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

By Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

By Agustin C

May 10, 2016

Very clear concepts, excelent presentation, students with intermediate english level. can perfectly understand all the lessons.

By Phrayanarongrote T

Feb 22, 2017

Thank you

Coursera classes made me successful in the workplace.

By sabyasachi m

Aug 25, 2017

It gave me interest in business decision making

By Vitor d S

Mar 26, 2016

Great course, teacher and content.

By Tushar S

Jun 04, 2016

Wonderfully insightful and relevant contents.... I could apply them to my company fully ...

By Adil R

Nov 17, 2017

Excellent course structure and great study material available for users.

By Anan B

Dec 14, 2017

I enjoyed the Course, it provided many learning opportunities, the course structure of videos and assignments builds the knowledge step by step, which empowered me with more confident to strategy planning and execution.

By Alvaro F

Nov 16, 2017

Great great course!! THank you very much!

By Petteri S

Mar 20, 2017

Introducing some guest speakers was a very good addition to the course. It's always great to get many perspectives.

By Nicholas M F

Sep 23, 2017

Very well presented and informative. Many people focus is on strategic analysis (what looks good on paper), but the devil is in the delivery. For this reason, it would be good to give greater weight to this aspect within the specialization.

By ARVIND M

Sep 19, 2017

A good course to know important aspects of Strategic Planning and Execution.

By Ing. M H

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic material

By Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!