Chevron Left
Back to Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Wharton Business Foundations Capstone by University of Pennsylvania

4.6
stars
312 ratings
62 reviews

About the Course

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Top reviews

KT
Jul 6, 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR
Jul 9, 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.\n\nThank you...!!!!

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 59 Reviews for Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

By Caio A V

Jan 29, 2017

A must-have set of skills to everyone seeking a better and comprehensive understanding about operations, finance and marketing analysis.

By Ergun H

Oct 11, 2020

Great course! It was very helpful to use the capstone project to review what I learnt again and apply some basic knowledge.

By Si H Y

Aug 14, 2019

Learnt alot by doing the Capstone assignment. Give you a taste of doing actual business opportunity analysis.

By Arun G

Jul 23, 2017

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta

By Daniel J S

Aug 31, 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

By Danai S

Oct 14, 2019

Real and Useful courses are continually added and offer the best value for quality education.

By Wentao Y

Jul 15, 2020

Overall great course. It does challenge you to make an extensive presentation in the end.

By Michael J

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative

By ARVIND M

Jul 9, 2017

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

By Andreas K

Apr 1, 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

By Tyler N

Aug 3, 2016

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

By Rean T

Jan 7, 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

By Carlos L

Nov 21, 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended

By Tian T

May 26, 2018

very very insightful class.

By Shailendra S

Jan 27, 2020

Great learning experience.

By Kieyou N B

Sep 9, 2016

excellent, learned a lot

By Oleksii K

Jan 31, 2017

This is a great course!

By Daniel S

May 28, 2016

I enjoy the challenge.

By Pradeep L

Jul 12, 2020

Enjoyed the course!

By Abhinav Y

Jun 19, 2018

Very well designed

By shrikanth

Apr 24, 2017

Great one!!

By Piriyapong W

Jun 12, 2020

Great

By Chloe F

May 19, 2020

Very good and interesting course! I just think the project could be done while learning the courses or have the option to as it may take quite some time for certain people to complete all courses and then have access to a 5/6 week project. Providing vocabulary lists and definitions specific to each course would be extremely helpful (this can apply to all of the courses). Some video qualities were better than others but the content was quite good in all. Marketing videos were the best, extremely professional and understandable even though I have never taken lessons on it. Thank you !

By Alex M

Dec 30, 2017

The structure and size of the Capstone fits well within the overall suite of courses. The pace is very manageable, whilst producing a meaningful deliverable. The course would mean more if there was more academic rigour in the assessment breakdown, or alternatively mandatory oversight by mentors on the final presentation.

By Prakash G

Mar 22, 2021

This is a great course, drawing on all concepts and courses one way or another. The effort required is greatly under represented on the course page. Expect to spend between 20-25 hours a week for 5 week. Course staff could be more helpful, especially answering simple questions. Overall, thumbs up!