Chevron Left
Back to Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 by Peking University

4.6
stars
137 ratings

About the Course

Students must learn essential knowledge and skills to deliver an impressive English speech or presentation for academic purposes, job hunting, and business occasions. Global perspectives and inter-cultural communication skills are taught here to facilitate most Chinese English learners. 学习在学术交流、求职、海外留学与商务场景下进行英文演讲与演示所必备的知识与技能,强化中国学生的全球化视角与跨文化沟通技巧。...

Top reviews

LJ

Apr 3, 2020

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

WX

Sep 17, 2018

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

Filter by:

26 - 35 of 35 Reviews for Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示

By 无知的知者

Dec 28, 2015

The teacher talk much about his own experiences.

By 許至榮

Jan 8, 2016

I learned a lot of useful information, thanks

By Thom Z

Apr 10, 2017

老师讲得不错,美中不足是开头部分比较长。

By Robert E L

Mar 14, 2016

I have some suggestions:

1. Use consistent English throughout the course due to this is an English class.

2. one "upload" button is enough in the assignment . . . so it doesn't confuse people

3. Specify the minimum grade to pass the assignment if it 80%, then say 80% . . .

However, overall the course is good, and I love learning other culture! Kind of a new experience for me. Thank you very much! ^_^ Xie Xie . . .

By Christina P

Nov 21, 2015

I would expect less mistakes in english. It would make a better impression.

The course content was well-thought and well-balanced, the professor had a great way of presenting the material, but the english language part needed some editing.

By Brian L

Dec 5, 2020

it's a well-taught teacher but the bilingual statement way waste too much time.

By Tien H D

Feb 9, 2016

The course is good but it has too much Chinese, and I'm not Chinese.

By Alejandro B

Dec 2, 2019

First, It is only for Chinese people. Second, I think it is too much talk and a few lessons.

By Feng Q

May 18, 2016

poor quality and even worse presentation by the teacher

By zainab

Mar 13, 2022

so disappointed