Chevron Left
Back to Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas by Coursera Project Network

4.6
stars
249 ratings
56 reviews

About the Course

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) in Python. You will use external Python packages such as Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. to conduct univariate analysis, bivariate analysis, correlation analysis and identify and handle duplicate/missing data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

PG
Feb 11, 2021

All the explanations were very clear and well explained. This was an excellent course! Please continue building up on this series and move to basic machine learning algorithms using regression.

SA
Dec 3, 2020

Straight forward, easy to follow along and understand.\n\nGreat for someone who needs a refresher or a basic overview on Data Analysis with Python and Pandas

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 55 Reviews for Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

By Saloni P

Mar 1, 2021

clear instructions and easy to follow

By ABhijit B

Feb 14, 2021

Very good explanation and content

By Ajinkya M

Apr 7, 2021

I really enjoyed it thoroughly.

By Eric R

Dec 25, 2020

Informative and well-organized!

By Abhishek V

Sep 13, 2020

Nice and crisp explanation..!

By Mustak A

Apr 15, 2021

I love this guided project

By Yemasu A P

Mar 15, 2021

is perfect for practice

By Raja R G K

Aug 25, 2020

Excellent and Great

By Frederico C

Jun 20, 2021

Very good project!

By 임재빈(ETHAN) 임

Mar 7, 2021

CIS PE 2069260 임재빈

By Ghulam M A

Oct 29, 2020

so easy it was

By Aryan R

Nov 13, 2020

very helpful

By Mohamad F H

Feb 14, 2021

Nice course

By Vijay R

Oct 31, 2020

Excellent!

By Deepak K

Oct 31, 2020

Thank You

By Akshit B

Aug 25, 2020

Loved it.

By Aimy N B M Y

Nov 20, 2020

finally

By Ibukunoluwa A

Aug 30, 2020

Perfect

By Deleted A

Sep 5, 2020

Great

By George J

Feb 15, 2021

Clear, easy to follow, with reasonable example data to motivate the analysis. I'm not sure if there's a lot of value here that you wouldn't get from just finding a webpage about basic beginning data exploration with pandas, or perhaps a hosted google colab notebook where you can just go line by line and execute the code yourself. Basically the experience of the course is typing into your window exactly what the teacher is typing in his window.

By Levi A

Feb 20, 2021

Overall good experience. This was my first guided program so my expectations might be a bit off, but I expected the guiding to go deeper. Overall, good overview but it was just a high-level various data analytics functions.

By Ruslan K

Nov 13, 2020

It was good enough to become acquainted with pandas and data visualization. My suggestion to add some more explanation about what we are doing and about pandas features' capabilities.

By Kancharla V l

Dec 4, 2020

Need to include some more stuff realted to Exploring the data and data handling,The Instructor is good in explaining the concept .

By Catarina A

Apr 18, 2021

The website/application where you could make exercises was not always working properly.