Chevron Left
Back to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Digital Transformation with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.8
stars
2,152 ratings

About the Course

There's much excitement about cloud technology and digital transformation, but often many unanswered questions. For example: What is cloud technology? What does digital transformation mean? How can cloud technology help your organization? Where do you even begin? If you've asked yourself any of these questions, you're in the right place. This course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey. If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course is part of the Cloud Digital Leader learning path....

Top reviews

VJ

Invalid date

very good course and help to built the knowledge aboutthe innovation and bussiness and also help to empower our skills of lesrning

JC

Invalid date

Excellent presentation from speaker and use of simple slides. The assessment questions were good and helped me reinforce what I learned.

Filter by:

276 - 300 of 332 Reviews for Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

By Sowmitran S

Feb 19, 2022

Course is great. It would be more useful if course summary covers all the jargons used in the course since the 1st module till the end. Summary of all the terms and jargon used would be useful for learners. Rather than scanning the entire course and material and look for term, summary would present with a clear definition.

By Manuel A S A

Oct 27, 2021

Good starting point. I think is a little bit agnostic, meaning that its content cover very little about GCP. I would have preferred something more oriented to GCP, but overall it is a good course to begin with.

By Anamthathmakula S

Jun 24, 2022

Well this is all about the ogranisation Agility and business agility , with the element for IOT & Physchological safey . One needs to continously strive moving to Innovation and Continous learning

By Manikandan B

Aug 3, 2023

Very good course. It would not be boring even for engineers experienced in cloud. Important for building strong fundamentals and keeping grounded in the business aspects

By Luis I E G

May 18, 2022

Excelente, el adiestramiento, muy entendible, solo que si lo pudieran colocar en español, para los que no hablamos mucho el ingles, seria perfecto.

By Sue Y L

Oct 18, 2021

This is a good introduction for beginners or for anyone interested in setting the stage before progressing to more advanced modules.

By Yena H

Sep 4, 2021

Easy to understand and re-organize the basic concepts of Cloud, Digital Transformation and how Google is aligned to these topics.

By Artyom S

Nov 30, 2021

Experienced developer will be a bit bored, but a person completely new to cloud will gain a lot from the course.

By Divya G

Nov 28, 2022

I'm happy for participating in this program.I got certificate.This is useful for my career to get placement.

By Chris M

Oct 5, 2022

Overview of the Cloud from the Google perspective. More Google ideaology than actual Cloud basics.

By Asad

Nov 4, 2023

It's a wonderful opportunity to get this much valuable information, nice initiative

By Kannan C S

Oct 28, 2021

Very Basic like a intro course, without any technical informations.

By Rubén B S

Nov 13, 2022

Great introdution to Cloud Concepts using simple explanation.

By Sagar A K

May 25, 2022

good info about cloud infrastructure to new students

By Ong M L

Apr 20, 2022

Learn basic knowledge wht is Google Cloud abt.

By Ralph F

May 20, 2023

Too optimistic regarding cloud technology.

By Kelly A R

Aug 30, 2022

Enjoyed the course. Presented very well.

By Adimas R

Oct 16, 2021

This course seems like general view

By Prawibowo

Dec 26, 2021

Nice, I really enjoy this course.

By Muthu G

Aug 22, 2021

Well Structured and rightly paced

By Gurumurthigari G

Jul 21, 2021

how digital transformation works

By Life's P

Aug 13, 2022

An interesting starter course

By Pragati N M

Dec 9, 2022

Explanation is Excellent !!

By Uday A S

Jul 15, 2021

Good course for new learner

By Muhamad H

Oct 19, 2021

good explanation