Chevron Left
Back to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
597 ratings
122 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

Top reviews

MD

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

RS

Jun 20, 2020

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 122 Reviews for Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

By Prasanna

Jul 08, 2020

Good

By Diyaram

Jul 06, 2020

Nice

By Muhamad I B M A H

Jun 29, 2020

nice

By Saadurya k v

Jun 27, 2020

nice

By tale p

Jun 26, 2020

good

By Nusrat j T

Jun 25, 2020

good

By Nove J C L

Jun 20, 2020

Nice

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 15, 2020

nice

By Samira A S

May 26, 2020

good

By Jaya C l

May 04, 2020

good

By Jaak T

Jul 19, 2020

The course was easy to follow and very educational. After going through it I feel confident that I can start a wordpress blog of my own. The only downside is that at some places the tutorial is slightly out of date. Thank you for taking the time to create this course!

By Muhammad M M

Jun 09, 2020

It's a good course just for the beginners. Contents are short but it will guide you to your path. It helped me to understand and it initiated the picture of wordpress and creating new blog post. I will recommend it for the freshers and new comers in this site.

By Shivam S

May 26, 2020

The course was pretty fine with some glitches and lags in the rhyme virtual machine. The instructor's pace is kind of slow and is fixating on the same thing rather than exploring new things or doing the same thing with a bit better pace.

By Shriyanka R

Jun 16, 2020

The course is best suited for the beginners, who want to create their own blog .

The best part of this guided project is its free of cost, any interested candidate can enroll for free.

helpful! thanks to coursera..

By Romit N

Jun 04, 2020

This project is for the beginners. if you do not have any prior knowledge of WordPress it is a good project to start. you will get hands on knowledge of WordPress and learn to start a new blog.

By Viktoriya F

Jun 21, 2020

Very informative and useful. Great result if you follow only the instructor and not trying to do your own website for your own needs.

By KONKA A S J

Aug 01, 2020

Thank you so much... For the opportunity I am very lucky to do this course thank you once again.... It was amazing

By Millicent O

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent and very educative course. I totally loved it and will be looking out for more. Thank you

By Akash P

Jul 05, 2020

A good beginner course giving insights on how to start your own blog site.

By CHINTHIREDDY P R

May 08, 2020

Through this project I am able create a blog site through wordpress

By Loo C M

Jun 09, 2020

Good learning tool for people who wants to start their own site

By Joseph D N N Q

Aug 01, 2020

It was hands-on and involving. Easy to follow and learn.

By Aditya k s

Jun 02, 2020

Basic essential skill for new phase of development

By Syed M A

Jun 03, 2020

the guidance was extremely good.

By Sukanta R

Jun 11, 2020

A nice introduction.