Chevron Left
Back to Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
647 ratings
149 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this course, you will create a marketing ready brand kit for a business. You will take a closer look at the free tools provided in Canva in order to create your brand kit. You will be able to incorporate a complete business style guide in order to create brand recognition as part of your multi-media marketing strategy. This course will include step by step guides to building an easily accessible style guide, creating folders for project organization, and building branded templates to add to your brand kit. You’ll have media that is ready for print or posting in your brand kit. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

SR
Oct 24, 2020

Really trying to build my resume in the graphic design world. What a great basic course to really get you started. Nothing better then a step by step guide to getting you going in the right direction!

EG
Aug 18, 2020

This course takes you step by step on how to create branding kit across all forms of physical and digital platforms. It's so easy you will wish you took this course a long time ago!

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 148 Reviews for Create a Business Marketing Brand Kit Using Canva

By DR. R P

Jun 30, 2020

Great

By Husain A M A T

Dec 20, 2020

good

By Shourav C

Sep 2, 2020

good

By JOSHVA.A

Aug 10, 2020

Good

By Cherry I T

Jun 27, 2020

nice

By Kamjula V R

Jun 26, 2020

awsm

By p s

Jun 24, 2020

Good

By tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 17, 2020

nice

By Durgesh K M

Jun 4, 2020

Nice

By K V S R

May 22, 2020

yes

By PONDARA K

Jun 1, 2020

5

By MANIKANTA S

May 26, 2020

5

By SULTAN A

May 10, 2020

t

By Jocelyn P

Jun 25, 2020

I really enjoyed working on and completing this guided project, but I think it would've been nice if it was a bit longer so that those like me who aren't very familiar with Canva yet could learn about the different features or tools it has some more before actually hopping on the site ourselves and creating brand kits with it. Still, I want to say thank you for helping me learn the basics of what Canva allows us to do and making the project really easy and clear and fun to follow along with!

By Poojani S R J

Nov 11, 2020

This is a very good guided project but one thing I couldn't stand was the presenter's voice. It was very difficult to follow through with her speech, she sounded very bored.

By MD. U R R

Sep 25, 2020

Please add everything that can be made using canva. With this , this course will be a complete guide to use canva professionally. The course is excellent by the way.

By Pang S Y

Jul 25, 2020

It is simple, but i learn about brandkit of Canva which i do not know what is that before i took this course. I also learn how to group a design with many elements.

By Kaustab D

Jun 6, 2020

Although most of it was pretty standard stuff, managed to learn a few neat tricks such as saving color palettes and using them for future projects.

By Jofist B S O

Sep 7, 2020

A very descriptive guided project that helps businessman to promote their brand by creating a brand kit using the online platform, CANVA

By Wayne R

Feb 3, 2021

An entry level foundation for those of us with little or no design experience. Now it comes down to us doing the work and practicing.

By Nithyalakshmi S

Apr 1, 2021

It was a great experience learning the basics of canva. I would recommend this course to all the people who are new to canva.

By Mehdi A

Jun 3, 2020

Cool for people just getting started with Canva or in the need to know what composes a very basic brand kit.

By Firman A

Oct 6, 2020

the materal is good and simple, but the quiz is wrong topic, it's wordpress topic with only 1 question.

By Aman s

May 10, 2020

this is an amazing guided project that can helps to create and learn about tools and designing canva.