关于此 专项课程

162,797 次近期查看
This Specialization will teach you to optimize website content for the best possible search engine ranking. You'll learn the theory behind Google search and other search engine algorithms; you'll also build practical, real-world skills that you can apply to a career in digital marketing or online content development, including on-page and off-page optimization, optimizing for local and international audiences, conducting search-focused website audits, and aligning SEO with overall business strategies. Each course is intended to build on the skills from the previous course, thus we recommend you take the courses in the order they are listed. The Specialization culminates in a hands-on Capstone Project, in which you will apply your skills to a comprehensive SEO consulting task.
学生职业成果
75%
完成此 专项课程 后开始了新的职业。
25%
加薪或升职。
可分享的证书
完成后获得证书
100% 在线课程
立即开始,按照自己的计划学习。
灵活的计划
设置并保持灵活的截止日期。
初级
完成时间大约为5 个月
建议 7 小时/周
英语(English)
字幕:英语(English), 希腊语, 阿拉伯语(Arabic), 巴西葡萄牙语, 土耳其语(Turkish), 尼泊尔语...
学生职业成果
75%
完成此 专项课程 后开始了新的职业。
25%
加薪或升职。
可分享的证书
完成后获得证书
100% 在线课程
立即开始,按照自己的计划学习。
灵活的计划
设置并保持灵活的截止日期。
初级
完成时间大约为5 个月
建议 7 小时/周
英语(English)
字幕:英语(English), 希腊语, 阿拉伯语(Arabic), 巴西葡萄牙语, 土耳其语(Turkish), 尼泊尔语...

此专项课程包含 5 门课程

课程1

课程 1

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization

4.6
5,414 个评分
1,466 条评论
课程2

课程 2

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

4.7
1,907 个评分
433 条评论
课程3

课程 3

Optimizing a Website for Search

4.7
959 个评分
195 条评论
课程4

课程 4

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

4.5
641 个评分
135 条评论

提供方

加州大学戴维斯分校 徽标

加州大学戴维斯分校

常见问题

  • 如果订阅,您可以获得 7 天免费试听,在此期间,您可以取消课程,无需支付任何罚金。在此之后,我们不会退款,但您可以随时取消订阅。请阅读我们完整的退款政策

  • 可以!点击您感兴趣的课程卡开始注册即可。注册并完成课程后,您可以获得可共享的证书,或者您也可以旁听该课程免费查看课程资料。如果您订阅的课程是某专项课程的一部分,系统会自动为您订阅完整的专项课程。访问您的学生面板,跟踪您的进度。

  • 是的,Coursera 可以为无法承担费用的学生提供助学金。通过点击左侧“注册”按钮下的“助学金”链接可以申请助学金。您可以根据屏幕提示完成申请,申请获批后会收到通知。您需要针对专项课程中的每一门课程完成上述步骤,包括毕业项目。了解更多

  • 完成注册课程后,您可以学习专项课程中的所有课程,并且完成作业后可以获得证书。如果您只想阅读和查看课程内容,可以免费旁听该课程。如果您无法承担课程费用,可以申请助学金

  • 此课程完全在线学习,无需到教室现场上课。您可以通过网络或移动设备随时随地访问课程视频、阅读材料和作业。

  • 此专项课程不提供大学学分,但部分大学可能会选择接受专项课程证书作为学分。查看您的合作院校了解详情。

  • 此专项课程不提供大学学分,但部分大学可能会选择接受专项课程证书作为学分。查看您的合作院校,了解详情。Coursera 上的在线学位Mastertrack™ 证书提供获得大学学分的机会。

还有其他问题吗?请访问 学生帮助中心

About this Specialization

180,159 recent views
This Specialization will teach you to optimize website content for the best possible search engine ranking. You'll learn the theory behind Google search and other search engine algorithms; you'll also build practical, real-world skills that you can apply to a career in digital marketing or online content development, including on-page and off-page optimization, optimizing for local and international audiences, conducting search-focused website audits, and aligning SEO with overall business strategies. Each course is intended to build on the skills from the previous course, thus we recommend you take the courses in the order they are listed. The Specialization culminates in a hands-on Capstone Project, in which you will apply your skills to a comprehensive SEO consulting task.
Learner Career Outcomes
75%
Started a new career after completing this specialization.
25%
Got a pay increase or promotion.

Shareable Certificate

Earn a Certificate upon completion

100% online courses

Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.

Flexible Schedule

Set and maintain flexible deadlines.

Beginner Level

Approx. 5 months to complete

Suggested 7 hours/week

English

Subtitles: English, Greek, Arabic, Portuguese (Brazilian), Turkish, Nepali...
Learner Career Outcomes
75%
Started a new career after completing this specialization.
25%
Got a pay increase or promotion.

Shareable Certificate

Earn a Certificate upon completion

100% online courses

Start instantly and learn at your own schedule.

Flexible Schedule

Set and maintain flexible deadlines.

Beginner Level

Approx. 5 months to complete

Suggested 7 hours/week

English

Subtitles: English, Greek, Arabic, Portuguese (Brazilian), Turkish, Nepali...

There are 5 Courses in this Specialization

Course1

Course 1

Introduction to Search Engine Optimization

4.6
stars
4,326 ratings
1,183 reviews
Course2

Course 2

Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

4.7
stars
1,635 ratings
362 reviews
Course3

Course 3

Optimizing a Website for Search

4.7
stars
835 ratings
163 reviews
Course4

Course 4

Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

4.5
stars
557 ratings
115 reviews

Offered by

University of California, Davis logo

University of California, Davis

Frequently Asked Questions

  • If you subscribed, you get a 7-day free trial during which you can cancel at no penalty. After that, we don’t give refunds, but you can cancel your subscription at any time. See our full refund policy.

  • Yes! To get started, click the course card that interests you and enroll. You can enroll and complete the course to earn a shareable certificate, or you can audit it to view the course materials for free. When you subscribe to a course that is part of a Specialization, you’re automatically subscribed to the full Specialization. Visit your learner dashboard to track your progress.

  • Yes, Coursera provides financial aid to learners who cannot afford the fee. Apply for it by clicking on the Financial Aid link beneath the "Enroll" button on the left. You'll be prompted to complete an application and will be notified if you are approved. You'll need to complete this step for each course in the Specialization, including the Capstone Project. Learn more.

  • When you enroll in the course, you get access to all of the courses in the Specialization, and you earn a certificate when you complete the work. If you only want to read and view the course content, you can audit the course for free. If you cannot afford the fee, you can apply for financial aid.

  • This course is completely online, so there’s no need to show up to a classroom in person. You can access your lectures, readings and assignments anytime and anywhere via the web or your mobile device.

  • This Specialization doesn't carry university credit, but some universities may choose to accept Specialization Certificates for credit. Check with your institution to learn more.

  • Yes, we recommend you move through the courses as listed to complete the Specialization. Each course builds on the previous course, especially the course Optimizing a Web for Search, relies on data and exercises from the previous course Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals to continue your learning.

More questions? Visit the Learner Help Center.