Chevron Left
Back to Generative AI for Executives and Business Leaders

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Generative AI for Executives and Business Leaders by IBM

4.7
stars
81 ratings

About the Course

AI is disrupting every aspect of business and daily life. Author Arthur C. Clarke famously said that “Any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic.” But artificial intelligence (AI) is not magic. It’s math and science, and it’s going to touch every aspect of our lives. IBM AI Academy offers this course as part of its initiative to bring awareness at executive levels on the capabilities of AI. Led by IBM thought leaders, this course provides lessons and learnings that are appropriate for CXOs or line of business leaders. The course will provide foundation level understanding of generative AI. You will learn about what generative AI is, how generative AI can create business value, the importance of AI trust and transparency, and how apply generative AI to key use cases like customer service and application modernization. This is a short self-paced course where you hear from IBM's thought leaders. No prior AI background required. Come join us in our effort to help you get started with AI adoption!...

Top reviews

JF

May 8, 2024

Very good course. Informative, relevant, concise. Instructors set this course apart from others. It's well worth the time.

AN

Mar 31, 2024

It presents a good starting point. Please lower the background music, in some videos it is really loud.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 26 Reviews for Generative AI for Executives and Business Leaders

By Caíque S N

May 2, 2024

Expensive and shallow

By Alexandra J B

Mar 29, 2024

Very disappointed. It was a course thinly veiled as an ad for IBM's services. Also, every module was discussed in the abstract with zero real-life examples to help bring the topic to life.

By Donnika D B

May 5, 2024

This course is recommendable to anyone who is willing to learn about AI and implement it into their life or business. It was easy to comprehend. I am elated that I took this course because even though I am working in the Accounting field, I am also majoring in my Masters Degree in Computer Sceince for Software Engineering, Programming and Webpage Design. I do plan on inventing my own business where this course will be a plus implemented into what my future esablishment will be. I am deeply grateful. Thank you.

By Jan F

May 9, 2024

Very good course. Informative, relevant, concise. Instructors set this course apart from others. It's well worth the time.

By Aatish N

Mar 31, 2024

It presents a good starting point. Please lower the background music, in some videos it is really loud.

By JN R

May 1, 2024

Great material for executives and business leaders in gaining introductory insights regarding AI

By Edwin J B

May 18, 2024

Very informative and provides many perspectives and key implementation plans.

By Tuck S

Mar 8, 2024

Clear, concise and tied to practical & specific business cases and outcomes.

By Julio R Q

Apr 5, 2024

Very nice exposition of AI fundamentals necessary for business leaders.

By Nirmal J

May 9, 2024

One of the Best and easy to learn courses which i have gone through

By Brandon K S

Apr 29, 2024

Very insightful and informative! Thanks to my instructors!

By Marvin T

May 1, 2024

Very informative course in Generative AI

By Jason W

May 6, 2024

Very well done. Excellent speakers.

By Dino E Q

Apr 30, 2024

Great learning experience.

By Ay B

Apr 3, 2024

This was an amazing course

By Chuck G

Apr 15, 2024

It was good and focused

By Irene M

Apr 10, 2024

Relevant and insightful

By Michiaki T

Apr 10, 2024

Handy but to the point!

By Samuel S

Mar 29, 2024

Wonderful course!

By ISHFAQ A

May 22, 2024

Very informative

By Samuel R P V

May 15, 2024

Excellent course

By Okaey U

May 7, 2024

Perfectly fitted

By MAJED T A

May 16, 2024

🌹

By Wyatt U

May 2, 2024

Good course. As it asked me to reserve time on my calendar, I expected it to be a bit longer, though.

By Deepak P

May 27, 2024

Good high level overview about genAI