Chevron Left
Back to Modernize Infrastructure and Applications with Google Cloud

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Modernize Infrastructure and Applications with Google Cloud by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
1,542 ratings

About the Course

Many traditional enterprises use legacy systems and applications that can't stay up-to-date with modern customer expectations. Business leaders often have to choose between maintaining their aging IT systems or investing in new products and services. ""Modernize Infrastructure and Applications with Google Cloud"" explores these challenges and offers solutions to overcome them by using cloud technology. Part of the Cloud Digital Leader learning path, this course aims to help individuals grow in their role and build the future of their business....

Top reviews

SB

Invalid date

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

SP

Invalid date

It has been a great experience to join this course and complete it as well . I learned many new things during this session . Thank You !!

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 251 Reviews for Modernize Infrastructure and Applications with Google Cloud

By GANDHAM D K

May 16, 2020

It has been a great experience to join this course and complete it as well.I learned many new things

during this session . Thank you!!

By Shambhavi V P

Apr 26, 2020

It has been a great experience to join this course and complete it as well . I learned many new things during this session . Thank You !!

By Isah S

Sep 7, 2020

Thank you so much for this course! I've learned a lot and definitely a great help in our Company's Digital Transformation journey.

By Adarsh K N

Aug 15, 2020

The course is too good and i recommend everyone to take it!! The animation, analogies used are very good and easy to understand!!

By Ronald L

Dec 11, 2020

Very clear and straight forward way to summarize all key learning of Google Cloud product in this course.

Highly recommend !

By Sattish V R

Jul 24, 2020

Good for beginners but you need to know basics of cloud computing and traditional computing or data center/ infrastructure.

By SISTLA S 1

Dec 19, 2021

This course provided me with basic essentials for the career path I desired to achieve in. This really helped me a lot.

By Aditya S

Jul 14, 2020

All the videos were very well described and easily understandable. It had great knowledge and a lot of information.

By Angel M

Oct 5, 2023

Very useful in knowing what actual solutions Google has in the cloud. Easy to understand and presented very well.

By Merita V

Dec 7, 2020

I liked as it addressed business perspectives very well and how to include all stakeholders within organisation.

By Mark F

Nov 5, 2020

Great beginner course for those who want to understand the total overview of what GCP and Gsuite has to offer.

By Adriane L C C

Feb 16, 2022

Very good, especially for companies that want to manage GCP costs, reduce costs and stand out in the market.

By Chantel B

Feb 13, 2021

It was a very good, basic introduction to what the platform can offer and how it can apply to organisations.

By Prasad P P

Aug 25, 2020

The course is really great It introduced me the latest technology of google in the cloud application sector.

By Sampreeth N

May 10, 2021

Thanks to Coursera and Google for approving me aid to complete this course. Thank you very much

By Harshad N

Sep 6, 2020

awesome training materials and real world examples to understand much better way, thank you.

By AYAN C

Jun 23, 2020

Happy to complete this amazing course on the GCP Fundamentals !

Thanks to the great mentors !

By Matthew G

Jan 20, 2022

Comprehensive intro using videos and slides. The multiple choice questions made one think.

By Roberto S

Mar 25, 2021

Well organized and easy to understand. Looking forward to become a GCP Software Engineer.

By Víctor J J S

Sep 24, 2022

Very complete, it allowed me to learn more about the infrastructure of the Google cloud.

By vinoth k

Sep 2, 2020

Very Interactive Course.I have learned more from this Google Cloud Product Fundamentals.

By Abdullah K

Jun 2, 2020

This is a good course to understand Google Cloud Product from a Managerial perspective.

By Ravindi K

Apr 10, 2021

Good course for beginners who likes to move on with advanced explorations in the area.

By Chitresh S

Sep 3, 2020

very nice course to understand the basics of GCP and the general info for a manager :)

By Navneet W

Sep 3, 2020

This course was really excellent and it help us to understand the cloud very easily.