Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business by University of Colorado System

4.7
stars
884 ratings
223 reviews

About the Course

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Top reviews

RM
May 9, 2021

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS
Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

Filter by:

201 - 223 of 223 Reviews for Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

By Yian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Good start to understand cyber security

By oscar p

Sep 14, 2020

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

By Prayag K

May 1, 2020

Nice cource for Beginners

By Genel t

May 25, 2021

very interesting course.

By SACHIN K S

Jan 11, 2021

Good Practical Knowledge

By Nikhil M

Apr 11, 2020

Nice Introductory course

By Tieho L

Dec 7, 2017

This is a good course

By Unmesha B

Jul 8, 2020

Wonderful course..

By Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

By Ashish K

Aug 6, 2020

great experience

By Clement H G

Sep 25, 2020

Much helpful

By AmarKant

Feb 12, 2018

good course.

By Sandra N Á D

Nov 30, 2020

Buen Curso!

By PAVITHRA B

Sep 25, 2020

GOOD

By Anjali s

Jul 17, 2020

z

By Melissa V H

Oct 9, 2020

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

By Asanka H M

Jul 16, 2018

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

By Steve I

Nov 11, 2017

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

By SAMPURNA R

Jun 5, 2020

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

By Asaad A

Mar 14, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

By Mohamad S

Nov 3, 2020

The instructor was not good enough.

By Alasdair H

May 20, 2020

Very dry im afraid.

By Ahmad R

Dec 5, 2018

I THINK IT IS USELESS COURSE. THERE IS NO PRACTICAL IN THIS COURSE. This information can be gained self study.