Chevron Left
Back to Statistics for International Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Statistics for International Business by University of London

3.7
stars
223 ratings
61 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces core areas of statistics that will be useful in business and for several MBA modules. It covers a variety of ways to present data, probability, and statistical estimation. You can test your understanding as you progress, while more advanced content is available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top reviews

O

Jul 18, 2020

The course educational and very Tasking. but it's the end result that matters. Think like a statistical Analyst. Think safe😏😉😁😅

LP

May 05, 2020

This course challenged me to polish my skills. Efficient teaching.

Filter by:

51 - 62 of 62 Reviews for Statistics for International Business

By AKANKSHA S

Apr 28, 2020

please change the instructors of this course, they highly confuse the concepts and hardly any working example is shown. i have never seen such kind of material on coursera. this course was very disappointing

By RAPHAEL N

Jul 20, 2017

It was not a very good course due to the fact that the tutors did not explain how to use the formulas and they did not give examples. So it was very tough to know how to complete the tasks and quiz.

By Jorge E R P

Jul 28, 2020

Basic course, and don't talk about the lack of compromise from the teachers. This kind of MOOC need a real engage with the students, like the first two courses of the MOOC.

By Ashabab

Aug 20, 2017

Unfortunately; Info. are not supported with clear examples and some related data are not even mentioned which makes

By Abu Z

Jan 21, 2020

I couldn't understand what the teacher, she is try to teaching us.

Also the quiz is hard to solve it.

By Jessie Z

Jan 27, 2018

It doesn't make sense to study this course as the instructor just reads the materials like a robot

By Niharika J

Aug 13, 2020

The mentor isn't able to explain the concepts properly. Which makes it difficult to pass the quiz

By Esteban G

Apr 12, 2017

I suggest to include more and clearer examples to solve problems.

By MEET P

Jun 22, 2020

its giving wring result of right answers

just waste of time

By Melida G J

Sep 16, 2019

I don't like the way of this course

By Devesh R

May 12, 2020

Had to study everything on my own.

By Deleted A

Jul 30, 2017

It does not meet my expectation