Chevron Left
Back to Product Analytics and AI

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Product Analytics and AI by University of Virginia

4.7
stars
454 ratings

About the Course

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

Top reviews

DG

Invalid date

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

WR

Invalid date

I didn't get as much out of this as the other courses, but I already work with a lot of analytics so the material wasn't really new to me. The interviews with industry professionals were good.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 112 Reviews for Product Analytics and AI

By Asif S M H

Sep 21, 2022

I think this module was the most needed in these days Agile product dev world. this is great. i learned something new. Thanks!

By Christopher W

Nov 20, 2020

This was a really good course for demonstrating how you can apply analytics, not just a run through of the theory. Really good.

By Frédéric V

Aug 26, 2020

I really love this specialization and each class in it, it is heavy stuff but still if is made pleasant and accessible.

By Jose L M M

Jan 26, 2022

Great course by Alex Cowan. Videos are great as well as interviews and the assignment. I really enjoyed. Thanks Alex!

By Raman S

Sep 30, 2020

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

By Salha A a A

Dec 19, 2020

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

By Kareem C

Jun 24, 2021

This one is the most challenge in the series for me so far. Great work here I learned a lot in this one.

By Shreyas S

Jul 8, 2020

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

By ShaheenArif

Feb 21, 2021

Covers a bit of everything to help me get started on my own in the real world and in my job.

By Thais X G

Oct 21, 2020

the best course to learn agile applied on digital products development, excellent approach

By Cayetano G O

Sep 4, 2020

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

By Rich B

Mar 2, 2022

Great mix of concepts and stories from practictioners about what to watch out for

By Peter P F

Dec 16, 2023

Very practical demonstration of product analytics and data science practices.

By Saeed A

Dec 14, 2020

setting analytics measurement and is the best way to test your solution

By Mohd N H N

Dec 2, 2020

A comprehensive sylabus for us to understand actionable analytics.

By Marie d K

Jun 4, 2020

Great introduction to a lot of interesting concepts and tools !

By Edita G

Nov 9, 2020

Quite difficult course about agile analytics. But very useful.

By Stefanie P

Nov 15, 2020

Sehr guter Einblick in agile Analyse von digitalen Produkten.

By Eric L

Apr 26, 2021

Very clear and interesting course. As usual I would say !

By Aibar U

Nov 9, 2021

It was very insightful course and gave me a lot to think

By Utkarsh K

Oct 2, 2020

Brilliant course yet again from Alex Cohen! Well Done!

By Edgar J R M

Dec 18, 2023

Todo muy bien y además super con las entrevistas

By Rong F

Dec 12, 2022

It is a great training to support my daily work.

By Ariel A

Dec 27, 2020

Graet course as part of the Agile Specilizatoin!

By James B

May 16, 2021

Great Course, relevant and applicable at work.