Chevron Left
Back to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
494 ratings
92 reviews

About the Course

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....

Top reviews

MD

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

RS

Jun 20, 2020

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 93 Reviews for Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business

By Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

By MAKWANA A D

Jun 08, 2020

Amazing course And such a good Experience with hands on experience. Really good course If you don't know anything about How to make blog and website .. You're at right place.

By Rathmalgodage J U S

Jun 20, 2020

Recommend everyone to follow this course who are willing to know what WordPress is and how it works. Instructor have ability to tell everything a beginner needs.

By Shakeel R K

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

By Sri l V

Apr 25, 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

By Ekta S V

Jun 02, 2020

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

By Augusto F K L

Jul 11, 2020

Is a good course. Despite the teacher is a little slow sometimes, and the tool used is slow and uncomfortable, it could be better. The content and the explanation of the project is good, and helped me a lot with my own development and the development of that skill. I recommend for everyone!

By Jorge P N S

Jun 02, 2020

The course was just great. The content may need to actualize a little bit, the basics are the same though. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to create a Blog for their Business from scratch.

By suraj a

Jun 27, 2020

everything was right but i was not connected my to virtual desktop for long time . however this problem was solved later on when i dropped a message

By Gayathri T

Jul 03, 2020

Its easy to follow the instruction and good for beginner to understand basics of word press and how to create and edit and publish a blog. Thank you.

By Janine M S

Jun 06, 2020

It was a great experience, though having some technical issues with Rhyme, but the overall experience is great!

By CHANDRASHEKHAR R

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

By Azuma M

Jun 07, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the guided project. The instruction process was easier through Rhyme.

By Sahan H S

Jun 29, 2020

perfect course for gather basic knowledge of WordPress. No need any knowledge to start.

By Alfred A G

May 28, 2020

Highly recommended and easy to learn! Upgrade and have fun! Thank You Coursera Teams!

By Amir A

Jun 06, 2020

It is such a owesome platform who are providing skillful platform

By Rezoana P

Jun 04, 2020

it is really better for understanding to the beginner's blogger.

By ADITYA R

Jun 11, 2020

All material was explained to the point in good time period.

By Fuzile J

Jul 11, 2020

Very informative and precise course for content management.

By MUHAMMAD U I

Jun 22, 2020

great opertunity for base level blog making experience

By Johnson A M

May 10, 2020

A great course to learn in a simple way. Fantastic...!

By Samrin s

Jun 05, 2020

It was very informative and got to learn so much new.

By Kanika S

Jun 21, 2020

It,s a very useful tool for content management

By Shiv K

Jun 17, 2020

Very helpful course to know about blogging.

By Hasbollah B M S (

May 09, 2020

A very good course for beginners.