Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
32,006 ratings
8,595 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

AA
Mar 8, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

Filter by:

2176 - 2200 of 8,571 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By ARUN R N

May 18, 2020

This course is the best one for a beginner to understand the concepts of AI, Data Science, Machine learning etc..

By Narthu S K

Apr 20, 2020

A wonderful Course, Sir Andrew Ng is equally Wonderful Being. Enjoyed His beautiful exposition of the Topic 'AI'!

By Syed S A S

Nov 23, 2019

This is the best course for beginner and even professionals who want more information about the actual AI and ML.

By Syed M D S

Nov 5, 2019

I was very educational

And i personally recommend all to use this platform and make your steps forward to success

By Davide M

Oct 27, 2019

Very useful course that help me to figure out what AI is and how I could address my job to start using AI at work

By Himanshu R

Jul 2, 2019

Authentic and well curated content for an introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence. Thanks Andrew Ng.

By Praveen K T D

Jun 9, 2019

Nice basic knowledge, Good to know how to build a team.. What AI can and cannot.. :-).. Happy & Keep Learning!!!!

By AAKASH U 1

Apr 16, 2021

A detailed and simple explanation that is absolutely mandatory to get on par with the current age of technology.

By Shubham N

Apr 9, 2021

It's a good AI Course through the Coursera easy and understanding all the points thank you for this opportunity.

By Krishna B

Dec 15, 2020

nice introductory course for complete beginners from non-technologic fields like me. look forward to learn more

By Preethi M

Jul 18, 2020

One word about this course is it's really good.It totally makes a person think differntly towards AI technology.

By MD. K H

Jun 24, 2020

Excellent Course for knowing the overall basics everyone should know about AI. Much appreciated and recommended.

By Pushkar P

May 14, 2020

w can learn what is the basic of AI. Combining Ai with your domain, you can achieve the best. Informative course

By Mohammad A S

Apr 26, 2020

This is a very good Course for a very Beginner who wants to know the field of AI and what are its possibilities.

By Vikrant N

Apr 19, 2020

Great Introductory Course for AI. It gives helicopter view of AI and also explains how AI is growing industries.

By Volluri S

Apr 7, 2020

Wonderful tutor. Content is very lucid and a will be a great choice for a beginner. I really enjoyed the course.

By Hannah M

Mar 21, 2020

Mind-blowing class! I am a newbie to AI and his class helped me to build a great amount of understanding in AI!

By Arnab B

Dec 28, 2019

I have learned many things about AI . Also I can tell my friends about it . Also I can start my projects on AI .

By Sorush P

Dec 11, 2019

Fantastic for every one who wants to be familiar with the atmosphere and fundamentals of AI industry. Great job!

By Sudheer

Aug 17, 2019

A clear introduction & guidance into AI. Loved it! It can be tailored into AI-101 for academic curriculum also.

By Sepehr J

Aug 5, 2019

Very nice and informative! This is mostly useful for those who just want to learn some general perspective on AI

By Swati P

Jun 12, 2019

Very nicely explained by Andrew and this is really helpful to kick start my journey of learning AI.Thanks a lot.

By Scott F

Apr 5, 2019

Truly informative intro to AI. Answers all the questions about AI and some you likely haven't thought of before.

By Sudershan V

Apr 3, 2019

Special thanks to the instructor. The course information was aptly selected, well timed and perfectly delivered.

By Quang T T

Mar 6, 2019

It help me a lot and provided me the overview of AI and what it can/can't do. I'll continue to dive more into AI