Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,449 ratings
8,474 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

HC
May 11, 2019

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

BS
Jul 30, 2020

I must admit that this is the best online course that I've completed so far. The course is just simple and sweet explaining everything one needs to know clearly and simply without loosing its essence.

Filter by:

2276 - 2300 of 8,447 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Muhammad N

Nov 16, 2019

It was a good experience learning from here and it was amazing learning from sir he was so good in teaching.

By Abdullah B M

Nov 12, 2019

This course is great place to start your AI journey. could not have asked for a better teacher than Andrew.

By Peter P

Oct 28, 2019

This is a really good and quick course that gives a 100 mile view of AI and what it can do for your company.

By Pedro C

Oct 1, 2019

Very informative! Andrew is a good Professor, he is able to broadcast a complex idea in an intuitive manner.

By Jaspreet S

Sep 20, 2019

It is very helpful, and definitely it will help me and my organization to have correct expectations from AI.

By Asad R L

Jun 22, 2019

It is a good course for beginners to understand what is AI ? What are the keys steps to build an AI company.

By Mohamed F M

Jun 13, 2019

this has been a very informative helpful and amazing course. Whoever you are, you shoukd go for this course.

By John s

May 29, 2019

Great course for gaining basic understanding AI, Data Science and Machine Learning at a non-technical level!

By vignaux

May 29, 2019

Very interesting course. It is a good approach to understand and develop his intuition for machine learning.

By Agostina L

Apr 5, 2019

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y perfecto para iniciarse en el mundo de la inteligencia artificial. Gracias!

By SIVA H S

Mar 1, 2019

As usual another Good course from Andrew. A Simple, but very important course for everyone interested in AI.

By Reza

Jan 1, 2021

A great course for beginners as well as managers in the industry that would like to learn the basics of AI.

By Sebastian A

Oct 8, 2020

Excellent course to understand how AI works and is changing the world from a non-technical view exclusively

By Aman S

Sep 23, 2020

I am an enthusiastic AI learner and i enjoyed this course a lot. Thanks to the mentor for awesome learning.

By Ramya S

Aug 17, 2020

A great introduction to AI that gives you a balanced, practical outlook towards this disruptive technology.

By Rodrigo M M

Aug 6, 2020

It's a great introduction course, really interesting to have a brief notion of what is AI and how it works.

By Vishal G

Aug 3, 2020

Excellent Course. Provides a Unique insight into AI and Deep Learning. Thank You Dr Andrew Ng & Coursera..

By Deepika K

Jul 16, 2020

The course provides a great introductory framework to thinking about how AI can be applied in your company.

By Aditya D

Jul 12, 2020

Excellent overview of AI and its applications to business and implications for society. Highly recommended!

By Gyana R B

Jul 11, 2020

it was a great experience of learning about AI, Thanks to NIT trichy to avail this free cource on courcera.

By JAYAGANESH S

Jun 24, 2020

I love the way he explains the complications of an AI system. I request more similar courses from you guys

By Madhvendra S

Jun 23, 2020

Course was Fantastic. Everything was explained in very simple language so that everyone can learn about AI.

By G. H B

Jun 20, 2020

It is a really nice course for those who want to know about AI. This course will give a good concept of AI.

By Kevin H P

May 29, 2020

Very Good Course but you need to includes some video of actual real AI based work for better understanding.

By S M K P

May 14, 2020

Thank you very much for wonderful course. I have gained ample basic knowledge on AI.

Thank you Mr. Andrew Ng