Chevron Left
Back to Deep Learning for Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Deep Learning for Business by Yonsei University

4.4
stars
616 ratings
164 reviews

About the Course

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

Top reviews

AA

Jun 11, 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

NA

Mar 2, 2019

Even though I do not have the background of Computer Engineering or Science I was able to understand from the professor and the final project truly was able to explain everything for me.

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 165 Reviews for Deep Learning for Business

By Julio R

Jan 5, 2021

Muy buen curso con aprendizaje acerca de las tecnologias en deep learning , lo malo es que hay que tener un cierto conoimiento intermedio de ingles para rendir los examenes ( estan en ingles)

By Ahmad I

Nov 14, 2021

Great pace and information. There is no giveaways. You really have to pay attention to the topic and take notes. Otherwise, the quizzes will kick your ass.

By Juan M

Oct 13, 2018

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

By María E A

Sep 22, 2020

Excelente introducción del Deep Learning. Importante para abrir la cabeza y estar preparados para el mundo que se viene y ya está en marcha.

By Ahmet Y

Nov 13, 2020

I was very satisfied with the running of the course. As a person with poor English, I liked the teacher's pronunciation very much.

By Najum L

Nov 13, 2019

Excelente curso introductorio y practico sobre DL. Los vídeos están muy bien preparados, son amigables y duran el tiempo justo.

By MEI Q S

Jan 21, 2020

This course is great, easy understanding and full of knowledge, I'll

definitely recommend it to my friends

By Sunuk P

Nov 20, 2017

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

By A J

Dec 9, 2018

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

By Laura A F R

Dec 11, 2020

I learnt so much from this course. It was great and the teacher explained evrything in a great way.

By Kevin K

Apr 11, 2020

Wonderful foundational knowledge base for those interested in ML but don't know where to start.

By Ravi K S

Dec 9, 2017

Good introductory course covering basics of different deep learning techniques and applications

By Yeferson R R

Sep 10, 2019

Muchas gracias por todo el aprendizaje, estuvo interesante y entretenido todo el contenido

By Olivier M

Mar 5, 2019

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

By ARJUN B

Apr 27, 2018

Pretty interesting course. Very informative on Deep Learning and Neural Network concepts/

By Israel G

Jan 31, 2018

Excellent COurse for Beginners and business people that try to understand Deep Learning

By Jose L C

Feb 24, 2019

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

By Nadine G

Jul 2, 2018

Highly recommendable to get a great overview and basic understanding of deep learning

By Juan A

Dec 11, 2019

Excelent Course !!! I Would like to take another one related with Deep Learning

By Mkhululi M

Apr 26, 2021

i HAD FUN AND I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COURSE AND WISH I CAN LEARN MORE

By Prakhar R

May 1, 2020

One of the great course for deep learning . I suggest everyone to once do it.

By vivekanand t

Oct 21, 2017

Gives very good view of industry application of Deep Learning in as easy way.

By Lingjun K

Jul 3, 2018

This is a great course and very helpful for beginners in this subject area.

By Ken Z

May 15, 2018

Useful insights into the future of Artificial Intelligence, two thumbs up!

By Cristiano B

Nov 5, 2017

Great course about the latest AI, ML and DL techniques applied to business