Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business by University of Colorado System

4.7
stars
814 ratings
211 reviews

About the Course

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

Top reviews

NS
Jun 6, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS
Aug 6, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

Filter by:

176 - 200 of 210 Reviews for Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business

By Kashyap S

Aug 28, 2020

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

By David L B J

Feb 6, 2018

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

By Mark v d H

Aug 22, 2019

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

By Silvio P

Oct 23, 2020

It's a very basic course. I think it is necessary to have some knowledge of networking and IT

By Rushab K J

Apr 25, 2020

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

By Julio L d A

Nov 8, 2017

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

By Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

By AL H

Oct 18, 2018

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

By Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

By Khadija A M

Nov 23, 2018

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

By SOUVIK G

May 15, 2020

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

By A.M I H A

Nov 6, 2020

Great introductory course for cybersecurity.

By Adham S

Jan 28, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

By Yian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Good start to understand cyber security

By oscar p

Sep 14, 2020

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

By Prayag K

May 1, 2020

Nice cource for Beginners

By SACHIN K S

Jan 11, 2021

Good Practical Knowledge

By Nikhil M

Apr 11, 2020

Nice Introductory course

By Tieho L

Dec 7, 2017

This is a good course

By Unmesha B

Jul 8, 2020

Wonderful course..

By Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

By Ashish K

Aug 6, 2020

great experience

By Clement H G

Sep 25, 2020

Much helpful

By AmarKant

Feb 12, 2018

good course.

By Sandra N Á D

Nov 30, 2020

Buen Curso!