Chevron Left
Back to Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning by DeepLearning.AI

4.7
stars
16,324 ratings
3,395 reviews

About the Course

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Top reviews

AS
Mar 8, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
Aug 13, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 3,412 Reviews for Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

By Xiaobo T

Jan 7, 2020

Very good illustrate some basic knowledge and practices of CNN, it is a good start for new learners

By Ahsan A

Jan 2, 2020

it's my second Experience with Andrew Ng. I've learnt so many things from scratch in this course.

By Arun K P

Mar 9, 2019

Good introductory courser to step into AI , ML and DL world with computer vision application

By Jiaming W

Jan 7, 2020

Lots of practice and visualization, machine learning is friendly explained in this course.

By Hanan S A

Jan 2, 2020

The course is very well organised. I enjoyed working on the programming exercises.

By nick b

Aug 10, 2021

Thank you for this course. It really helped me understand different concepts.

By Sergey A

Jan 7, 2020

The lessons are clear and easy to follow. Great basic course to start with.

By Suddhaswatta M

Apr 5, 2019

Please add learning rate reduction in basic course.Thanks !! in advance

By Frank L V

Mar 10, 2019

This was great. I can't think of two better presenters for this topic!

By changqing_nick

Mar 11, 2019

I think it is pretty good to people who are not familar with keras

By Abhijeet M

Dec 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learned a lot from this course.

By Lakshmi V

Mar 9, 2019

Good understanding of CNN by linking Andrew Ng teachings

By Samarendra P

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent set of videos and practice assignments!

By Jui W

Dec 29, 2019

This is a very nice introduction to Tensorflow.

By Min H S

Jan 5, 2020

Thanks for awesome lectures.

By Ahmed S

Mar 10, 2019

Good Course but too short!

By Juan A

Mar 10, 2019

Another Amazing Course :)

By Jun W

Mar 8, 2019

Brief and interesting.

By akash k d

Jan 4, 2020

Enplaned very nicely

By 毛昊

Jan 5, 2020

excellent course

By Georji G

Jan 5, 2020

Great content

By Hadi F

Jan 9, 2020

Very good!

By J.A. M P

Dec 31, 2019

The course offers a great introduction to TensorFlow methods for handling data, training models, and inferring results. Two things could be enhanced, in my opinion:

1) A better estimate of the time required to read the materials and do the exercises (the course takes less time than stated).

2) More in-depth explanations for certain parameters (although it could be argued that you should just follow the other deeplearning.ai specialisation for that).

Overall, though, a great crash-course for getting started with Tensorflow!

By Hao H

Jan 5, 2020

I took this course after taking deep learning ai CNN course. I found this course complement the other course really well.On itself, it is a little thin on theory size, but if you have already taken the other course, then this is a great consolidation of the material.

By Arkady T

Jan 4, 2020

It take some time to change the code and run examples from this course with TensorFlow 2.0 locally on my computer. Today TF 2.0 is state of the art and required in practice. Please rewrite code for TensorFlow 2.0