Chevron Left
Back to Launch Your Online Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Launch Your Online Business by The State University of New York

4.8
stars
184 ratings
54 reviews

About the Course

Learners who complete the course will: - gain an understanding of different business models - learn strategies for naming their business - create customer personas - create their brand identity - create their Unique Value Proposition and learn how to make their business stand out from their competitors - know every step needed to build their website including best practices - production do's and don'ts for copywriting, photography and video - have a pre-launch checklist and website maintenance - gain foundational knowledge of marketing and pr - create a Pitch Deck about their business that they can deliver to potential partners and investors...

Top reviews

TR

Apr 4, 2022

It gives you the tools and knowledge you need from start to finish on starting your business. There are many things that this course claified that I had only started to stracth the surface of .

SA

Feb 15, 2022

Waw, guys this is super fantastic course for me as a young entrapreneur. i got exactly all the info i need to establish.\n\nthis is indeed a springfield for Young and new entrepreneurs

Filter by:

26 - 50 of 57 Reviews for Launch Your Online Business

By Antonella S

Jan 27, 2021

The course is very well structured and set up. Simple and comprehensive lessons. I recommend it if you are a beginner with the launch of an Online Business

By Eriberto T

Mar 30, 2022

Very informative, hands-on and practical. Thanks to the State University of New York (SUNY), New York City Small Business Services and other sponsors and, of course, Coursera. Lastly, my most intense gratitude goes to our teacher, Ms. Joan Decollibus.

By Muhammad W

Mar 26, 2022

Really helpful for newbies like me its a complete course which made me more informative and Yahooooo i have new learned new learnings to be successful in life thank you UNIVERSITY OF NEWYORK and Coursera.com

By Justin P

Mar 11, 2022

Speechless, its all worth on how to launch your online business without missing a single word!

By Aung S T

Mar 23, 2022

V​ery valuable and perfect course for me to start a successful business. Thank lots :)

By Sara A Q

Mar 9, 2022

Amazing course that teaches you step by step how to build your online buisness

By Supichayaaa T

Jan 11, 2022

I learn alot from this cless and now I'm start my online business

By Iris F

May 21, 2021

Excellent course, a wonderful instructor, clear and to the point.

By John M

Oct 22, 2021

Thank-you! This course was very good and very well structured.

By John K

Aug 29, 2021

Amazing course even if you work for corporate company.

By Pieter d V

Jul 4, 2021

Great course i have done 4 now and this was the best

By Seval O

Jan 24, 2022

I​ gained a lot of knowledge and am ready to share.

By Henrico L

Oct 17, 2021

pretty good information, i enjoyed it. thank you..

By Farhad K

Oct 28, 2021

Amazing course and very systematic approach

By Akram K T K

Jun 27, 2022

GRAZIE DI NUOVO ATUTTI

GRAZIE COURSERA

By Pearlette J S

Mar 18, 2022

E​xtremely Informative and Relevant

By Beba R

Apr 11, 2022

Such an awesome course, loved it!!

By Val

Dec 8, 2021

Perfect ! Very good explanations

By Yassin A

Apr 28, 2022

the best course ever, thank you

By Bob K

Dec 1, 2021

Thanks you for the knowledge

By Wendy S

Oct 27, 2021

Very informative! Thank you

By Anatolii H

May 16, 2021

You're the best))))))))))))

By Hajara S - A

May 25, 2022

awesome and insightful

By Imad B

Jan 26, 2022

Perfect course !

By luz b

Jan 29, 2022

very engaging!