Chevron Left
Back to Management Skills for International Business

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Management Skills for International Business by University of London

4.7
214 ratings
44 reviews

About the Course

This course focuses on a range of management techniques. You’ll discover the main skills and competencies of effective leaders, and how to distinguish between management and leadership. The course will cover team dynamics, how to build effective relationships, key motivation theories, and how to use communication to best effect. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

Top reviews

AB

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

MN

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 43 Reviews for Management Skills for International Business

By Ammar M Q

Jan 17, 2019

amazing and very useful

By Daniel B

Mar 06, 2019

Very good content and a great way to enhance my understanding of these key principals.

By Carlos A G

Apr 08, 2019

Great co

By Alina B

May 22, 2017

The material is more complex and challenging than the first course in this series, but from the perspective of one who is starting to learn about management skills, it is definitely worth it.

By Kuzolunga T T X

Oct 06, 2017

It's rare to be able to say a module changed the way you think and how you behave. I wish I had encountered this sooner in my career.

By Joseph M

Jan 04, 2018

Good one and full of knowledge

By Marcelo P L

Feb 14, 2018

It's clearly and go to the point !

By Reza R

Jun 02, 2017

This course will takes you much time that you expect or it seems, alot of details and you have read alot and understand alot of informations. so if you can spend energy and need alot of information about managing, business, leadership, team working and how to communicate with people or your team this course could be useful for you.

By Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Good course about Management Skills. Excellent written content (pdf files about management theories) and great interviews.

By Mason E H

Feb 12, 2017

Great course. It teaches you exactly what it says it will and provides a solid underpinning for other parts of the specialisation. As somone with a Finance background and no previous knowledge of management I feel this course explained the theories well.

By Rana U S

Apr 18, 2017

good

By santisteban h

Nov 08, 2017

exelent !

By Luis A d M R N

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

By Deleted A

Apr 08, 2018

(Y)

By ARVIND M

May 15, 2017

Good one. Must needed for anyone who works with a team!

By Manuel R

Sep 09, 2017

Great course

By Hadassa S

Apr 12, 2018

Thank you for this course. I have learned a lot.

By Miltina N

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course content. Materials are easy to understand and overall i had a great experience taking this course. Glad i passed it too!

By Josh L

Feb 11, 2018

I found this course to be very useful. Highly recommended!

By Aaron A

Dec 04, 2017

GREAT!!!!

By Thayla

Jul 04, 2017

It was an amazing course, I'm already applying what I have learned.

By Tiago M A

Feb 16, 2017

Very good!

By Filipe M R C

May 24, 2018

Very Good

By Stevie S

Jan 23, 2018

Thank you so much for the course!

By Alaa M H M E

Aug 17, 2017

Very Interesting Course