Chevron Left
Back to Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming by IBM

4.8
stars
1,689 ratings
369 reviews

About the Course

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Top reviews

SD

Apr 24, 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV

Sep 07, 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filter by:

326 - 350 of 367 Reviews for Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

By Debojit B

Jul 17, 2020

It is an wonderful platform to start the journey for Chatbot develeopment.

By Marvin O S

Jun 14, 2019

Good course. For me as a programmer more detail would be interesting.

By Eric S

Apr 10, 2020

Feels a little too much like marketing rather than training.

By Jesus R

Jun 02, 2020

Well structured course, from easy to intermediate.

By Sharicco R S

May 31, 2020

The course was easy to follow and understand.

By 정용식

Nov 07, 2019

Thank you.

I understand AI and IBM Cloud.

By mohamed a

Nov 06, 2019

A good start with watson assistance

By Aditya V

Jul 06, 2019

Its a very good course that i learn

By E. R " A

Oct 09, 2019

I liked the step-by-step approach!

By Aneel K P

Feb 02, 2020

Best course to start now itself.

By Ralph A J S

Nov 08, 2019

I am ready to make Chabots

By Riola C T

Aug 13, 2019

Good Course and Effective!

By Raunak M

Apr 14, 2020

Good intro to chatbots...

By Binyue X

Jun 26, 2020

Need more instructions.

By Alejandro A

Jun 16, 2020

Great and step by step.

By SARIKA G

May 05, 2020

Very informative

By bannela s

May 27, 2020

Good experience

By Kapil K V

Nov 24, 2019

Nice course..

By Manthan T

Jun 05, 2020

it was good

By Eymi d l M M S

Sep 08, 2019

good

By Rick G

Aug 06, 2019

Class starts out well, as you're going through the steps of making a chatbot. Later, some of the instructions are not as well organized as they could be. I say this because I think each lab should be broken out into its own lesson as some lessons/modules have multiple labs. There's much info on chatbots and this course could benefit from being split up into 2, if only to offer more hands-on examples/lessons.

By axel e

Apr 01, 2020

the course is super interesting and well structured. however the 'beginner' label is somewhat misleading. I am quite computer savvy, but not a programmer. If you are a computer programmer this course will potentially make your head spin and leave you a bit frustrated.

By ashirwad s

Sep 20, 2019

Though this was an amazing course, But if it had more hands-on demonstration would have been better by reducing the large chunks of textual instruction. Overall Experience was pretty good.

By Brian M

Nov 09, 2019

Some of the links with the chatbot instructions did not match with wordpress. I found that aspect to download the plugin impossible with the current directions.

By Eric D P

May 31, 2020

You really need to update the course. I wasted a lot of time and potential trying to drudge through the inconsistent information and instructions.