Chevron Left
Back to Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals by Google Cloud

4.7
stars
14,247 ratings
2,457 reviews

About the Course

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top reviews

VS
Mar 2, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
Sep 23, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filter by:

2426 - 2442 of 2,442 Reviews for Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

By Mark P F

Aug 7, 2020

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

By Rama K R

Apr 29, 2020

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

By Md. A A

Jan 29, 2018

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

By Daniel M S M

Mar 25, 2021

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

By Michał J

Aug 28, 2018

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.

By Neha G

May 11, 2020

basics cover majority of course ...need more hands on practice

By Anselme B

Oct 4, 2018

I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE FUCKING VIDEOS DO SOMETHING PLS

By Devang G

Apr 4, 2020

not suitable for beginners.... and very poor explanation

By Gonzalo H

Oct 31, 2021

no me da la opción para dejar de estar inscrito

By Neeraj R

Aug 19, 2018

this is an Avertisement for Google Cloud

By Michael B

Apr 25, 2018

Very very basic. Had expected more depth

By Tuomo P

Jan 3, 2022

Can't access external labs

By Agnieszka J

Jun 28, 2020

GCP advertisement only...

By Michal S

Jan 31, 2020

GCP commercial

By Ravindra S T

Apr 13, 2019

Just Good

By Rajib K

Jun 8, 2017

too man

By Michal C

Nov 18, 2019

weak