Chevron Left
Back to 竞争策略(中文版)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 竞争策略(中文版) by Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
445 ratings
110 reviews

About the Course

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

Top reviews

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 105 Reviews for 竞争策略(中文版)

By Chris

Jan 10, 2019

so great!

By 罗兰

Feb 12, 2019

非常实用理清楚了很多概念,接下来学以致用

By 林綠山

Sep 28, 2018

很好

By WZ

Oct 19, 2018

Great course. Easy to understand and very practical.

By Nic

Nov 14, 2018

课程讲解通俗易懂,只是翻译有部分不准确。

By 谢怡彬

Sep 25, 2015

step by step,i get to know what game theroy is.and combined with the knowledge i learn in my college ,i feel this course quite interesting。professor ‘s kind and does help us a lot.thx

By XiuWen B

Jan 10, 2016

对公司的产品定价研发竞争策略的概述。值得一学的基础知识。

By liping

Aug 11, 2017

挺好的, 学习了好多新的只是

By 孔维强

Jul 16, 2016

课程很棒~ 真心很喜欢

By Pengtao Z

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

By Xuan Z

Jun 06, 2016

Good job! It's an interesting and easily understood course for people like me who hasn't learnt before the competition strategy. Just a suggestion, could you please change the translated quiz into the original english quiz? Maybe it would be better to fellow and solve the questions. Thanks.

By 李月宏伊

Sep 21, 2015

这个课程的例子很多很丰富,然后练习很有针对性,非常喜欢!:)

By 黃莉婷

Jan 30, 2016

收穫良多

By john s

Jul 05, 2016

very good.but translation has some errors.

By 刘恒睿

Aug 14, 2015

This is a perfect course.

By Hendy Z

Aug 23, 2015

Interesting and useful.

By lian h

Sep 30, 2015

it is a very good course!

By MengNan

Aug 17, 2015

very good speech, vivid and interesting, the next time may be your gus can add some programming materials and homework to have a practise

By 庞晓琳

Jun 24, 2018

讲解深入浅出,且结合大量例子帮助理解。课程视频中及每个模块后都有测验帮助巩固所学知识。

By xtt

Sep 01, 2015

very interesting!

By 胡佳俐

Oct 23, 2015

很好,有学到东西

By 穆冲

Aug 04, 2016

Love the teacher,love the course!

By 涂志强

Dec 23, 2015

非常的浅显易懂,又能将问题讲通透,时长合理,课程设计合理

By 刘家瑞

Sep 08, 2015

very good ,it's easy to learn and give me a chance to revise the course , and the quizes give the practice to be more efficent

By Silver

Mar 17, 2016

老师和字幕组非常用心,感谢。