Chevron Left
Back to Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies by University of Pennsylvania

4.8
927 ratings
96 reviews

About the Course

Start-ups are designed to grow quickly, but successful start-ups grow smart. This course is designed to provide you with an understanding of the essential elements of successful scaling, including an overview of demand generation, customer acquisition, adoption, diffusion and forecasting demand. You’ll also learn how to market effectively using best practices of digital marketing, social media, PR, SEO, and pricing. Finally, you’ll cover the nuts and bolts of building a sales process, partnerships and supply relationships, and examine the crucial components of attracting, developing and retaining talent. By the end of this course, you’ll have an outline of an expansion strategy for your idea or enterprise, and also be ready for Entrepreneurship 4: Financing and Profitability...

Top reviews

HA

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

VV

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

Filter by:

51 - 75 of 91 Reviews for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies

By Luis A G A

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the entrepreneurial learning! HIghly recommended course!

By Justin K

May 26, 2017

Great course.

By Amany M

Nov 15, 2017

Week 3 was tough but very useful will sure go back to the material again.

By Ravi C P

Nov 01, 2017

It's good and can be more in an implementation manner

By Alex G

Sep 13, 2017

E

By Cher'i N

Oct 02, 2016

Great information!

By Duke N

Nov 28, 2016

Interesting

By Muhammad A A

Jun 04, 2017

Great Course

I like it

Thank you

By Rochelle L B

Jun 22, 2019

Lessons are very practical. I'm currently working on my own startup and it seems like every lesson just fits right to what I currently need to know for my startup. Plus, the professors made the lessons easy to understand and apply. I actually enjoyed this course!

By Viktor

Jun 27, 2019

The course is very useful for entrepreneurs. For me it is much more information intense than Entrepreneurship 4. It's worth to review certain topics when you actually run the company.

By HAMID A

May 31, 2019

awesome

By Cristian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Sumando herramientas y conocimientos para emprender. Totalmente recomendado!!

By Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

By Eli C

Aug 31, 2019

Great course, it was super informative!

By Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

By Oliver M

Sep 21, 2019

Fantastic content, very relevant, and to the point

By Aaditya B

Nov 18, 2019

Easy to understand and the professors give examples to help understand the topic better

By Marcella A C J

Sep 28, 2016

great!

By Aldo A V

Nov 06, 2019

El vínculo que hacen con ejemplos reales, permite percibir que es posible crear un gran producto o servicio.

By Michael G

Nov 04, 2019

Very nice course with a lot of valuable information

By KAUNG N S

May 14, 2016

terrific!

By Michael B

Sep 11, 2017

Considerably more content than the previous courses. More advanced. Learned about reasons a product would take off and how to improve, broad marketing foundation, pricing related information, preferred company structure / inter-work culture past just hiring someone to work, and decision / management delegation and at what stages the company should delegate them out.

By Harshvardhan a

Jul 28, 2019

To all the professors: My Hearty thanks for developing this course. Got a vast knowledge on how to grow & scale the new found venture. Looking forward complete the certification & capston project

By MD A

Oct 21, 2017

Excellent course! Highly recommend.

By Enid n l

Nov 14, 2018

very informative