Chevron Left
Back to A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1

Learner Reviews & Feedback for A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1 by Sungkyunkwan University

5.0
stars
92 ratings
26 reviews

About the Course

This course is designed for anyone who wants to learn Korean. This course is useful for learners who want to improve their communication skills on personal topics frequently encountered in their daily life after learning basic Korean. Through this class, you can use expressions such as introducing, talking about experiences, and comforting, and you will be able to increase your understanding of basic Korean culture. This course is organized in the order of core expression, conversation, grammar, and self-assessment. The entire course is six weeks long, and consists of two sub-themes within one major topic, so there are a total of 12 lessons. Improve your Korean language skills with this course! Chief Contents Developer: Su Mi Lee Contents Developers: Pil Yeo Shin, Hye Kyung Park Production Assistant: Mi Seon Lee Part of this course was developed with K-MOOC(Korean MOOC) funds....

Top reviews

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 30 Reviews for A Bridge to the World: Korean Language for Intermediate1

By Sita B

May 14, 2021

A practical course that is both insightful and enjoyable. The topics presented are from day-to-day, real life settings, which make the contents taught easier to remember. The only thing that could be improved is the typos of the lesson's translation to English in the downloadable PDF files.

By Niya S

Sep 15, 2021

​This course is absolutely amazing. The teachers explains everything very thoroughly and the examples are awesome. Having the choice to read the lessons in English or in Korean was nice in making the level of difficulty different. I would love to take another class at a higher level Keep up the good work.

By nurulxafiqah

Jun 29, 2021

i am very grateful to be able to learn and brush up my korean skills even at home. thank you so much for providing this course and now i can say my korean have been levelled up. thank you 선생님 for your hard work.

By Amelia S

Sep 12, 2021

This course is the best, they prepared the best material that will enhance your knowledge a lot. Proper example and practices also included in every section. Thank you Sungkyunkwan University team!

By Bintari S

Aug 30, 2021

The lesson is interesting, but it is explained in Korean so it is difficult to distinguish which is the lesson / grammar and which is just an explanation. But this lesson is very useful for me.

By Michelle C

May 26, 2021

This is an organized course for the intermediate Korean learners. I like the summary and recap for two grammar. And 6 weeks' time is optimal for the learners to study at their own paces.

By Berliana S

Jul 26, 2021

this course is very helpful, the way of teaching makes us easier to understand. the time is also very flexible it doesn't interfere with my schedule at all.

By Sukmalita I P

Aug 10, 2021

really helping me to learn korean language, expecially about korean grammar, also the teacher are nice and easly to understand. thank you so muchh

By Leidy K H F

Aug 20, 2021

I really appreciate the effort on the part of the teachers all the time, I loved the good preparation of each class. Thank you so a lot!

By Thanaporn S

Aug 29, 2021

This is a really awesome Language course which considering on practical structure and daily used basis - really impressed on dd

By Narisa J

Jul 7, 2021

the lessons are very easy to understand, I really like the way he teaches so I can immediately. thank you very much professor

By Mirella V

Apr 5, 2021

All lessons are very well structured and learning through this course is so much fun!

By Shafa A

Sep 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the lesson. It was fun, informative, and easy to understand.

By Khin T

Sep 15, 2021

Thank you so much for teaching the intermediate level of Korean Language.

By Hadeer A M F S

Jul 16, 2021

one of the best courses i had ever have thank you so so much

By Sharen W

Aug 22, 2021

Everything's well structured and comprehensive, thank you

By Thet H A

Jun 27, 2021

this course helped me to improve my language skills

By BERDIYOROV J

May 15, 2021

it was a really helpful course for me! thank you!!!

By Rachel S

Sep 1, 2021

It is fun and the notes are comprehensive!

By PAULA M N

Aug 12, 2021

It's a really good quality course overall.

By Marie

Mar 2, 2021

VERY GOOD!!!! THIS COURSE HELPED A LOT!!!

By gilles

Jul 29, 2021

great course , clear and well explained

By Thang T

Sep 11, 2021

I find it really helpful.

By Badda X

Aug 13, 2021

선생님들께서 가르치지하는 방법이 진짜 좋아요!

By zehranur e

Sep 6, 2021

I am feeling successful