Chevron Left
Back to 用 Python 做商管程式設計(一)(Programming for Business Computing in Python (1))

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 用 Python 做商管程式設計(一)(Programming for Business Computing in Python (1)) by National Taiwan University

4.9
stars
590 ratings
143 reviews

About the Course

本系列課程從零開始,教授一般認為最適合初學者的程式語言「Python」,目標是讓大家在完成本課程之後,一方面獲得程式設計與運算思維的基本概念,一方面也能獨立寫出能解決運算問題的程式。本課程和一般程式設計課程最不同的地方,在於它是以解決商管領域的運算問題為導向,因此課程不會只含有質因數分解、紅球白球排列組合、三角不等式、萬年曆、數字排序等傳統程式設計課程的範例與作業,而是包含了生產、物流、存貨、投資、定價等問題,讓大家在學會程式設計的同時,也直接體會程式設計與資訊技術在商管領域的各種應用。 本系列課程共分為三門課程。本門課程做為第一門課程,將介紹程式設計的基本觀念、Python 語言的基本語法、選擇、迴圈、清單,並以作業管理領域的一些簡單演算法作結。...

Top reviews

YC
Mar 2, 2019

老师很清晰地解释了资讯管理科学的发展历程,以及其在商管程式中的应用。这是一个非常偏商务应用的课程,适合需要python解决商业分析问题的人。针对每一个具体应用案例,老师都会先解释清楚问题背景,对于NP难问题,会引导大家先理清解题逻辑,再搭建代码。这样的方式让我认定自己是可以跑出正确答案的,没有像以往学习编程一样半途而废。谢谢老师。

YH
Jun 22, 2018

程式語言麻瓜者也可以聽得懂的課程!老師講課清楚有條理,作業有難度,但可以活化思考邏輯,作業內容都跟商業行為相關,可以了解到怎麼使用python在這些情況下,雖然距離完成一個真的可以在商業上運用的程式還很遙遠,但起碼是個開始,知道怎麼跟電腦溝通,思考怎麼做跟實際做看看。推薦給對於程式及管理有興趣的人!

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 147 Reviews for 用 Python 做商管程式設計(一)(Programming for Business Computing in Python (1))

By Peter C

Jul 7, 2018

The course is useful. I enjoyed solving the practice quizzes, though it took a long time trying and debugging.

By Yockey C

Mar 3, 2019

老师很清晰地解释了资讯管理科学的发展历程,以及其在商管程式中的应用。这是一个非常偏商务应用的课程,适合需要python解决商业分析问题的人。针对每一个具体应用案例,老师都会先解释清楚问题背景,对于NP难问题,会引导大家先理清解题逻辑,再搭建代码。这样的方式让我认定自己是可以跑出正确答案的,没有像以往学习编程一样半途而废。谢谢老师。

By 政霖 賴

Sep 23, 2018

這門課設計非常好

第一:教授教學方式清晰清楚,幾乎每一個程式碼都會親自示範與解說

第二:課程編排循序漸近,有邏輯和系統,不會造成初學者困擾

第三:作業有難度,不過總是和當週所教主題有關,上課內容如果都理解後便可運用至作業中,不會有作業和講授內容差異過大的問題

By Albert L

Nov 11, 2018

我是學法律跟會計的,覺得從課程中受益良多,最後一題題目蠻有趣的,寫了大概54列才解出來,但本觀念。

By Ethen W

Dec 14, 2019

A fantastic resource for python beginner learner. I will recommend to all entries level people who wanna learn python.

By 王光維

Aug 5, 2018

import math

n = int(input())

p = int(input())

d = int(input())

#print(n, p, d)

TownInfor = []

for i in range(n):

TownInfor.append(input().split())

for j in range(3):

TownInfor[i][j] = int(TownInfor[i][j])

#print(TownInfor)

TownDst = []

for i in range(n):

TownDst.append([])

for j in range(n):

DstSquare = (TownInfor[i][0] - TownInfor[j][0]) ** 2 + (TownInfor[i][1] - TownInfor[j][1]) ** 2

TownDst[i].append(float("%.2f" % math.sqrt(DstSquare)))

#for EveryRowInTownDst in TownDst:

#print(EveryRowInTownDst)

NumBase = 0

TotalPopInThisArea = 0

TownPriority = []

TotalCoverPop = 0

for i in range(n):

TotalPopInThisArea += TownInfor[i][2]

while NumBase < p or TotalPopInThisArea < TotalCoverPop:

BestTown = 0

MaxSumOfPop = 0

for i in range(n):

SumOfPop = 0

for j in range(n):

if float(TownDst[i][j]) <= float(d):

SumOfPop += TownInfor[j][2]

if MaxSumOfPop < SumOfPop:

BestTown = i

MaxSumOfPop = SumOfPop

#print(BestTown, MaxSumOfPop)

TownPriority.append(BestTown + 1)

TotalCoverPop += MaxSumOfPop

for i in range(BestTown, BestTown + 1):

for j in range(n):

if float(TownDst[i][j]) <= float(d):

TownInfor[j][2] = 0

#print(TownInfor)

NumBase += 1

print(TownPriority, TotalCoverPop)

By chin h l

Aug 2, 2021

It is good course to study and learn python programs. Maybe it is a little difficulty for me to finish the homework in 30minutes, but I really like to introduce this course to the first learning program person. This course would help you to deeply understand the python and encourage you to try different ways to solve problems. Finally, I should appreciate Dr. Kung for teaching detail and complete course.

By Kate K

Jun 13, 2021

The course literally fits for everyone, really a good start for people not in computing majors. I didn't really have any programming experience before this (my short C++ course in college 20 yrs ago doesn't count as I didn't really have a chance to write a code). So, it was a real struggle to get through the exams. I am glad that I finally did it.

By 蕭郁恬

Oct 27, 2019

The lecture is clear and comprehesive.

The only thing, which is a little annoying is that the lecture is mixed with Chinese and English words.

It's really uncomfortable to hear someone talking like this.

By TEE S T

Oct 3, 2020

This course makes learner understand how Python language applying to business environment. And, the course is good for beginner who is 0 knowledge about Pyhton.

By Ya F H

Jun 22, 2018

程式語言麻瓜者也可以聽得懂的課程!老師講課清楚有條理,作業有難度,但可以活化思考邏輯,作業內容都跟商業行為相關,可以了解到怎麼使用python在這些情況下,雖然距離完成一個真的可以在商業上運用的程式還很遙遠,但起碼是個開始,知道怎麼跟電腦溝通,思考怎麼做跟實際做看看。推薦給對於程式及管理有興趣的人!

By 楊鎮維

Jul 1, 2021

第一次使用線上網站學習,上課前去查風評都說台大這堂課loading較大,但如果是以網課則好負擔,教授上得很好,淺顯易懂且詳細,很推薦無程式背景者修習,曾有學習過但已忘之有背景者我認為也不必擔心挑戰性,後幾週作業題目都算有挑戰性,也感謝教授有新錄製相關教程

By 連恩

Feb 25, 2021

很感謝老師清晰且精闢的解說!我過去沒有任何程式語言的背景,但因為老師每一個環節都講述地非常簡單易懂,現在不但有基本的程式語言認識,也能夠順利編寫、廣泛應用Python,並且感受到寫程式的有趣。打算繼續進修老師在coursera上的Python進階課程!

By 張天恩

Feb 20, 2020

老師講解清楚,課程的節奏也不會過快,讓學生可以一面聽老師講解,一面操作。作業的難度也有循序漸進,如果真的想不到解法,也可以透過同學在論壇上的分享得到靈感,尤其喜歡第五週的作業,很有趣的題目。上完這五堂課對如何實作最佳化演算法有了進一步的了解!

By Chia-Ning L

Jun 3, 2021

homework takes lots of time. Do not trust coursera average time "30 min"! But learned a lot :) Enjoy the course!

By M.N. H

Jul 28, 2021

T​he homework and test are a bit challenging but definetly can learn a lot. Great course for program beginers.

By 宗聖 諸

May 7, 2018

It is very helpful for the people who is the first time used python!! Very nice and detailed explained.

By Hank Y

Sep 2, 2020

授課講師以非常生動且幽默的口吻講解專業的知識,並隨堂舉了一些生活化的例證,使得我能輕易的上手。此外,講述Python的語法的同時,也和演算法相結合,並佐以實際的生活問題,讓學習的受用無窮!!

By Peter K

May 21, 2020

課程非常有深度,除了python的運用外,也講了很多關於程式設計的基礎與資管的概念。尤其是第五章的貪婪演算法,讓我重新認知了演算法是什麼概念。另外,作業與測驗的難易度與深度也非常足夠。

By 陳璽元

May 6, 2018

非常適合初學者,真的從入門開始教起,也講得十分詳細,尤其細膩到許多細節以及coding好習慣都會強調,各單元小考題目也能跟著學習步調順勢腦力激盪,強力推薦給想學Python的同學!

By Ben

Oct 28, 2019

Learn a lot.

The course is interesting and challenging.

Got a sense of achievement

By 黃威棣

Jun 2, 2018

課程內容設計的淺顯易懂也非常實用,有非常多練習時做的教材,最後的作業也很有挑戰性,雖然quiz沒有參考解答有點困擾,但這樣反而讓我有更多的機會學習怎麼設計程式。