Chevron Left
Back to 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) by Deep Teaching Solutions

4.9
stars
1,344 ratings
480 reviews

About the Course

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

Top reviews

TW
Mar 12, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG
Dec 24, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

Filter by:

76 - 100 of 463 Reviews for 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)

By Yutao F

Jan 29, 2018

这门课是重新审视过去的自己学习方式的一种有效途径。让自己知道如何改进自己学习上的不足,如何应对拖延症、焦虑症,以及一些应试技巧等等。最大的收获莫过于,关注、审视自己的学习方法,并且有了改进方法的意识。

By 陈金星

Apr 24, 2020

这是一门非常实用的课程。通过这门课我了解到我所拥有的学习习惯里哪些是好的,哪些是不好的。我也了解到了以往我不曾掌握的良好的学习方法。当我把这些新方法应用起来的时候,它们确确实实地提高了我的学习效率。

By wutao

May 17, 2018

对大脑的工作方式得到了更彻底和更清晰的了解,而且都有相关研究证明了这些,对今后的学习和思考帮助很大,已经开始尝试两种大脑模式的使用和先难后易考试法,感觉很有意思,谢谢老师们精心的课程设计和课程讲解。

By Isabella T

Nov 28, 2019

这门课程非常有用,通过学会如何学习,了解到原来学习可以有这么多方法,学习新东西让大脑更聪明,不但自己受用,也可以帮助孩子来如何学习,非常感谢coursera这个平台也非常感谢老师们的辛苦付出。。

By Yue X

Apr 14, 2017

I have learned many practical skills in learning and text,which is really important to my study.

By alice s

Dec 27, 2020

Great course! Some key concepts that I learned: chucking -> habit: cue, routine, reward, belief

By JieYing L

Mar 15, 2020

学会如何学习这门课非常好,介绍了一套完整的学习流程和足够多的练习机会确保自己理解了课程中提到的概念。如果你看了书还是不知道如何改变自己的行为方式,那就快点注册这门课,打开有效学习的大门吧。

By 周德方

Nov 21, 2017

非常棒的课程!让我学到了有关学习的各项要素和能力,从浅入深,易于掌握!我购买了《学习之道》这本书,谢谢课程给我带来的帮助,也谢谢Coursera这个平台,让我有机会接触到这么优秀的课程!

By 雄驹

Mar 5, 2018

it is good way to learn our human structure, how it works, how to make it better from using

By soaringX

Apr 7, 2019

very great,much infomation i have learned,i will try my best to use it to improve my skill.

By QIUYUN L

Apr 4, 2016

I watched this course for several times. I feel so lucky and happy that I learned so much.

By Berica Z

Aug 4, 2017

it is indeed a really fantastic and useful course which i will always strongly recommend!

By meya l

Jun 4, 2020

The course is wonderful. I think I am getting much smarter during and after this course.

By 冯思琪

Mar 27, 2016

It‘s my gerat pleasure to have such useful lesson!If only I learned it before my gaokao!

By dengqilin

Jul 14, 2017

very well.I learn a lot from this course.And which helps me learn better in the future.

By 龚健

Nov 22, 2016

课程非常精彩,缺点是翻译用词不准确。学习前最好先读一遍书,上课才有帮助。测验题的翻译非常糟糕,许多选项都必须翻译回英语才能理解,测试的错题也有不少是因为翻译的原因,建议改进。

By Ronnie

Mar 22, 2016

真是一门相当不错的学习认知课程,无论是学生还是职场人,都能从中受益匪浅,当然更深入的学习,还是需要依靠自己的不断深入探索,不过能激起自己学习和了解自己的兴趣,已经做的很好了!

By Chen Y

Jan 8, 2019

f非常感谢各位导师的精彩讲解,需要练习的内容有很多。我将一一消化,更可喜的是本课程提供了大量x相关内容和r人物,可以让我们顺藤摸瓜进入该领域。确实是非常棒的自我学习课程。

By Mark C

Jul 13, 2017

可能是新的科目關係,架構不是那麼的完整有點鬆散,如果可以搭配大架構表,在第一章時分享,每一章開頭都可以放出來給大家複習,會讓學習如何學習的架構更完整。(架構圖或者...)

By 郑舒娟

Jun 29, 2017

非常实用,很多反常识,纠正了我平时的一些学习误区,尤其是专注模式和发散模式这一点,包括睡眠的意义深受启发。另外番茄钟、anki、吃青蛙之前都有了解,现在终于知道为什么了。

By Feng L

Mar 25, 2019

Truly Exceptional Course on Meta Learning ! Thanks for sharing knowledge and wisdom.

By Frank_Lau

Jun 27, 2017

Not only method,but the reason and principle!Very valuable for me, thanks very much!

By 潘子凡

Aug 7, 2016

不错,科学的方法论,有时候我们只是需要知道恩么做的方法,晦涩难懂的概念的解释可以少一点。虽然基本概念是基础,理解了基本概念事半功倍。但是,还是感觉前面的概念讲解讲多了。

By Du R

Mar 8, 2016

The courser has change the way I think.It's enormous helpful and encourage me a lot.

By 梁承龙

Jun 26, 2017

掌握了新的学习方法,与以前未了解前,靠的是死记硬背或印像去回忆,不能很好的记住一些学习知识,不了解学习还有这么多的学习方法和技巧,以及如何去轻松的完成学习及工作目标。