Chevron Left
Back to Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation by Coursera Project Network

4.7
stars
296 ratings
43 reviews

About the Course

In this hands-on guided project, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

GV

Sep 14, 2020

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT

Sep 16, 2020

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

Filter by:

26 - 43 of 43 Reviews for Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation

By PAVITHRA B

Aug 19, 2020

Very useful and excellent

By Raj v

Jul 17, 2020

Very well explained.

By Gangone R

Jul 2, 2020

very useful course

By 061_SAMRIDDHI C

Aug 23, 2020

Good Experience!

By Cherry I T

Jul 5, 2020

try this course

By Muhammad M

Dec 26, 2020

informative

By 121910403027 M U N B

Dec 5, 2020

super mama

By BOULASSEL A

Oct 5, 2020

thank you

By Gaikwad N

Jul 24, 2020

good

By p s

Jun 26, 2020

Good

By tale p

Jun 24, 2020

good

By Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

By Neha

Jun 23, 2020

,

By Blaise R

Mar 20, 2021

Concepts explained well. I think the only task this project lacks is the final testing part after the model is built. I would have loved to see how different inputs gets us different results and how we interpret this outputs.

Learned new concepts as ' elbow method' but didn't quite understand use of PCA here and how it helps to predict cluster for new data.

(Note to instructors;- I really love your projects and teaching style. I would really love if you end the projects well with testing on new data and showing how the model predicts the clusters or sentiments in case of your NLF project. Thank you)

By Heinz D

Jul 12, 2020

Motivating teacher, thank you. The lecture subtitles (if activated) contain lots of distracting errors. One quiz bullet list answer is misspelled. Rhyme is a tool one must get used to: the keyboard layout is strange (e.g. for the = character) and I could not find out how to download lecture transcripts or my notebook.

By LAGISETTY S S

Jul 4, 2020

The guidance was wonderful, I would give a 5 star if the resources were provided

By Lucky A

Jul 4, 2020

This is good course but it can be more detailed.

By Maya B

Aug 7, 2020

helpful project