Chevron Left
Back to Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
227 ratings
37 reviews

About the Course

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create a Neural Network Visualizer web application using Streamlit, and a simple model server using Keras and Flask. You will also use Keras to train a Neural Network model, and use Keras' functional API to create a model with multiple outputs. We will create a web application that will visualize the outputs of all the nodes of all the layers of the neural network for a given input image. In order to complete this project successfully, you will need prior programming experience with Python, understanding of the theory behind neural networks, and familiarity with Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

RV
Aug 5, 2020

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

RD
Jun 10, 2020

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.\n\nAll the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

Filter by:

26 - 37 of 37 Reviews for Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python

By HARSHIT R

Sep 30, 2020

project was well guided but doubt solving about stream lit and flask was not done

please look into that

By Sanjeev K M

May 16, 2020

A short but informative project, even I will be able to integrate my model with web application.

By Garima G

Jun 10, 2020

I just regret not getting my files

By Rajat K

Jun 4, 2020

Its a gud project and with python

By Meena M

May 20, 2020

.thank to Allprofesseoss

By Rohit

Jun 4, 2020

Helpful course for me

By Vedhavalli L

Jun 17, 2020

easy to understand

By Vangala S

Jun 3, 2020

good

By Jorge H G G

Feb 25, 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

By Tushar J

Jun 3, 2020

the cloud desktop experience is not fluent it lags and stutters feels like you're back in 2002 using a CPU with 1 Gb ram. Not an overall good experience

By Tanzila N T

Jul 3, 2020

good experience

By GAURI M

Aug 1, 2020

This is not exactly a great course. Implementing the same code does not give the correct output. Others seem to have the same issue as well, but the discussion forum is also of no use. The issue is not resolved. The idea is great but the execution is not. Had higher expectations.