Chevron Left
Back to Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio by Coursera Project Network

4.5
stars
226 ratings
50 reviews

About the Course

In this project, we will use Azure Machine Learning Studio to build a predictive model without writing a single line of code! Specifically, we will predict flight delays using weather data provided by the US Bureau of Transportation Statistics and the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Association (NOAA). You will be provided with instructions on how to set up your Azure Machine Learning account with $200 worth of free credit to get started with running your experiments! This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and scikit-learn pre-installed. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top reviews

AG
Jun 16, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

NP
Sep 10, 2020

What a nice way to learn, understand and practice along with the instructor. I like this format.

Filter by:

26 - 49 of 49 Reviews for Predictive Modelling with Azure Machine Learning Studio

By Sreejith M

Jun 1, 2020

Project was awesome

By Gangone R

Jul 3, 2020

very useful course

By Kirt P S

Sep 9, 2020

Amazing Project!!

By Aniket P

Jun 10, 2020

Fantastic course

By daniel s

Mar 13, 2021

amazing content

By Deekshana A

May 21, 2021

excellent work

By Mrityunjoy M

Sep 22, 2020

Good course

By Deepak K

Nov 1, 2020

Thank You

By Kamlesh C

Jul 23, 2020

THanks

By Deni D

Mar 30, 2021

Good

By p s

Jun 22, 2020

Good

By tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

By Tooba J

Nov 11, 2020

It's good for a person who really doesn't know anything about Azure. But, I would recommend adding a part which improves the model! although this is for beginner, I think it's better to at least create a good model.

By Tin T T

Sep 25, 2020

We got great opportunity to practice Azure Machine Learning environment. Thank you.

By Rushikesh S

Aug 13, 2020

Well Taught and Nicely Explained.

By Alfred R

Sep 12, 2020

It was good and explanatory.

By Kaustab C S

Jun 3, 2020

Awesome.

By tiziano c

Sep 15, 2020

If you are a beginner the logic behind the choices operated in the project would be a bit obscure and difficult to understand. On Coursera there are introductory courses on AI that, to a certain extent, should help

By RAKESH K S

Apr 8, 2020

Video is plying Very badly and time limit is low.

By Hasan N

May 2, 2020

lets say it is simple workshop

By ZUBAIR L

Sep 11, 2020

Awkward user interface.

By Henry J

May 27, 2021

I​ quit this course becasue it was too difficult to get working- one day the project opened and the next it did not. Then their is the forum where someone was over charged for Azure. This course was really not worth it to continue

By Victor O

Sep 12, 2020

Starting the project wasn't possible. We have to create a service but what was shown in the video was completely different that what was avaliable

By Swapna A

Sep 9, 2020

The rhyme is not at all user friendly. Hate working on it