Chevron Left
Back to Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE by Autodesk

4.7
stars
1,721 ratings
317 reviews

About the Course

Design, engineering, and manufacturing are undergoing a digital transformation, and the need for a collaborative product development environment is becoming an ever-growing requirement. Autodesk® Fusion 360™ meets this need by connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE in a single cloud-based platform unlike any other tool of its kind. This course builds upon digital manufacturing trends and foundational CAD concepts discussed in Course 1 of this series by introducing Fusion 360 as a problem-solving tool. In this course, we take the next step in connecting CAD, CAM, and CAE through a series of short exercises on 3D modeling, rendering, simulation, and computer aided manufacturing. After completing this course series, you will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of and apply job entry level skills in computer aided design, computer aided engineering (CAE) and computer aided manufacturing (CAM) using Fusion 360 software. • Describe and apply design based workflows for design, engineering and manufacturing using Fusion 360 software. • Utilize Fusion 360 cloud based collaboration features for project sharing and design review....

Top reviews

TA
Jan 11, 2021

this course is very helpful for me and hope that others people .i have learn a lot of features and design concept .I appreciate and salute to coursera and Autodesk . thank you for this course

KJ
Aug 13, 2019

Gave a very basic and clear knowledge about the rendering, simulation and computer-aided manufacturing. Excited for more in-depth learning of these facilities provided by the software.

Filter by:

251 - 275 of 314 Reviews for Autodesk Fusion 360 Integrated CAD/CAM/CAE

By Aleksandrs L

Feb 2, 2019

Nice and easy to learn course. Unfortunately not all practical learning can be done on student license due to limited functionality.

By Syed A S K

Jun 29, 2020

This course is very much helpful while getting started to learn Fusion 360 and all of its workspaces.

By Pui M

Nov 18, 2020

I cannot run Fusion 360 on my PC because of hardware limitation. My PC is already 7-8 years old.

By Manish R A

Apr 12, 2020

Good introductory course.. A must take for beginners. Smaller problems in content nevertheless.

By Varun S

Mar 12, 2019

The course was very informative and well versed. Thankyou, I had a great learning experience

By Shamkant L W

Dec 1, 2020

I got many useful information from this course, I recommend this course to my friends also.

By LUIS A

Jul 20, 2020

muy buen curso pero le falto poner que subtitulen el español pero muy bueno en lo demás.

By GURPREET S

Jun 18, 2019

Really helpful course which allowed to learn few techniques and expand my CAD skills.

By B V K

Sep 3, 2020

Useful, straight to the point, but the assignments must be a little more trickier

By Vedansh R

Jul 4, 2020

I was very glad to do this course with the help of top scholars , it helped a lot

By BHAVYA A

Oct 28, 2020

I love the way instructor clears all the basic concepts of fusion 360.Thank you.

By Naveen T

Jun 6, 2020

hi,i am Naveen.in this course was a good one.And i get a lot of information.

By Sakshi B S

Jul 23, 2020

The course is nice. It provides you great basics about the use of software.

By Ashutosh L

Dec 2, 2020

learning was great, videos were little too fast, rest I like it completely

By Rebeca E G R

Mar 29, 2020

Good option for practice about the design integrated with cad/cam/cae

By Mohammed S H

May 19, 2020

It was good experience learning online & practicing in the software

By Shubham K

Oct 8, 2020

very knowledgeable course but the version of Fusion360 is too old.

By Vincentius D H

Aug 3, 2020

The course try to teach many subject, which make it kinda shallow

By Patrick H

May 24, 2020

videos need to be updated with the current version of Fusion 360

By Ashish A

Sep 28, 2020

the course was nice and all the tools are very well explanied.

By Shaik A

Sep 24, 2020

this course gave an total overview about how to use fusion 360

By Arun K S

Jun 17, 2020

was great learning with autodest and coursera together :)

By Dharma

May 5, 2020

its a great course for the basic insight of CAD and CAM

By Ashmin A

Mar 31, 2020

Good Course for beginners with some CAD knowledge.