Chevron Left
Back to 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

Learner Reviews & Feedback for 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360 by Autodesk

4.8
stars
654 ratings
138 reviews

About the Course

Design is the first phase in the digital manufacturing process. In this course, through a series of lectures and hands-on lessons, we’ll examine a designer’s approach to the design and manufacturing process—from concept to 3D model. We’ll start by applying design thinking to understand user needs, and then we’ll explore design criteria as we dive deeper into Autodesk® Fusion 360™ sketching, modeling, rendering, and documentation features....

Top reviews

AR
Aug 25, 2020

A really good course. enjoyed building a quadcopter 265 series and plus built my own in the assignment process. well, detailed component selection. will recommend for advanced lessons.

NK
Nov 11, 2019

Very helpful course to get around the basics of using Autodesk Fusion 360 and also had lots of information on how to approach a problem and come up with a plausible solution.

Filter by:

101 - 125 of 134 Reviews for 3D Model Creation with Autodesk Fusion 360

By Claudio S D R

Aug 8, 2019

Good Course

By PRADEEP S

Jun 19, 2019

nice course

By tetala j r

Nov 17, 2020

Excellent

By Luis B

Oct 9, 2020

Excellent

By Dharani K

May 19, 2020

Excellent

By JoseGerardo S

Mar 12, 2020

excelente

By akula v g

Nov 19, 2020

exclent

By YASHKUMAR B

Jun 23, 2020

Amazing

By Md. R Q S

Sep 8, 2020

great

By Hrishikesh G B

Mar 29, 2021

good

By SECE M

Aug 25, 2020

good

By D S N

Aug 3, 2020

good

By Amanulla K

Jul 5, 2020

good

By Vikram K V

Jul 2, 2020

good

By senthilkumar

Jun 6, 2020

good

By yashar k s

Jun 22, 2018

good

By Suresh k

Jan 7, 2020

g

By MOHAMMED A

Dec 6, 2018

I liked the course, the Interaction was good. I would be happy to have some extra materials/ websites to read from & learn about the topic rather searching on my own.

Just a suggestion

By NUNNA M

Apr 16, 2020

THhe over course is good. I learned how to design a drone body. But if the course could teach more about components space and the design for that it would be really helpfull.

By Joao M A d C

Feb 8, 2019

Right balance between theoric and practic samples.

Very easy to follow all information about the program Fusion 360.

By Sagar S S

Feb 2, 2021

Great course. But lots of pending assignment corrections. Some even over a year.

By Esteban R

Aug 12, 2019

It would be interesting to explain about assemblies during the course

By Dharma

Jul 4, 2020

good course i learnt a lot.. thank you for the opportunity

By SANGEETHKUMAR S

Oct 28, 2020

Realy helpful for getting knowledge in modelling

By Rajesh P

Sep 2, 2020

I am really grateful to have this course here