Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
31,380 ratings
8,459 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AA
Jun 15, 2019

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filter by:

2326 - 2350 of 8,437 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Aureo L M Z J

Aug 4, 2019

Quick and very informative material to help leadership introduce AI in their companies and avoid pitfalls.

By Enid C

May 23, 2019

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand ai and how it is being applied across many industries.

By Upul T

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent overview for a startup course. Keeps the participants engaged and encouraged them to learn more!

By Usha V

Apr 23, 2019

Excellent course for a beginner/ layman. Well structured course content with relevant examples all across

By Onkar N

Apr 23, 2019

Simple and meaningful to begin learning about AI; provides the building block for deep dive into AI world.

By Ravindra G

Apr 20, 2019

Andrew Ng has nailed down AI for people like us. This is one of the best course I have done with coursera.

By Terrique B H

Jan 12, 2021

Excellent introduction to AI. The concepts were clearly elaborated, and the lecturer had a warm approach.

By Susil R

Jan 3, 2021

Awesome course for understanding basics of AI. Thank you Anrew NG. One day I would like to work with you.

By Hasala S R

Dec 1, 2020

Great course to initiate your AI learning journey. Very well organized content with exceptional teaching.

By Stephen T

Nov 6, 2020

Excellent course. It provides a very easy to understand overview of AI. I highly recommend this course.

By John V P

Oct 31, 2020

This is s great course for those two who want to start learning AI and applying to a company or business.

By MARIA P

Oct 26, 2020

An excellent first dive into the AI world. Many thanks to our Professor Andrew Ng for making it possible.

By Prasun S

Aug 29, 2020

Great course ! Wonderfully articulated by Andrew. Keeping the explanation simple, terse and to the point.

By Γιάννης Τ

Aug 26, 2020

This was more that I was expected. I already had some knowledge on AI but I ve learned more in short time

By Sudhakararao G

Aug 3, 2020

Content designed for the course is great and have no words to say about the presentation. Great session !

By S. M T R

Jul 4, 2020

This course gave me a change to proove myself.

And helped me for my future with this certificate.

Thank you

By Dr.T.VANDARKUZHALi

Jun 29, 2020

A very nice course. excellent explanation. I have got the idea of in an artificial intelligence platform.

By Mohanesh S

Jun 23, 2020

Awesome course for one who start their career in data science and it also motivates to engage in AI world

By Vishal H K

Jun 21, 2020

This was the greate experience for me and I would like to thank you for your valueable guidence.

Thank you

By Avinash K

Jun 10, 2020

This course is most important for the Entrepreneur, Now, I have the confidence to build startup using AI.

By Tarun

Jun 4, 2020

Faculty is very knowledgeable and he is explaining with examples of our daily life. Thanks to you sir :-D

By sospeter g

Jun 2, 2020

it was so helpful and its a steping stone for me in the worl of AI I really enjoyed . Thank you Andrew NG

By BATTULA M

May 30, 2020

It's good with overall information about AI ,it's very useful course for the one who are interested in AI

By Rodrigo S d R

May 27, 2020

Great course, even for non-technical people as it provides a glance of what's comming on the near future.

By Mauricio R

May 18, 2020

A really great course from Andrew Ng, I hope CEOs, and executive teams watch an learn from this material.