Chevron Left
Back to AI For Everyone

Learner Reviews & Feedback for AI For Everyone by DeepLearning.AI

4.8
stars
29,983 ratings
8,117 reviews

About the Course

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

Top reviews

AN
Nov 5, 2019

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

R
Oct 19, 2020

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

Filter by:

2326 - 2350 of 8,099 Reviews for AI For Everyone

By Shourya A

May 28, 2020

It was an amazing course and an eye opener for everyone taking this course. Thank you for this course.

By Charmy P

Apr 21, 2020

This course for really helpful and should be taken up by whoever is looking to learn the basics of AI.

By Tshepo M

Apr 16, 2020

The course is well rounded in the technical and implications of AI systems in society. I learnt a lot.

By Philippe T N P

Apr 11, 2020

Brilliant course, Andrew Ng is a great teacher and pioneer in guiding us about the possibilities of AI

By Christian F B B

Sep 30, 2019

Great course. Andrew knows how to explain complex topics and give insightful examples from experience.

By Lokesh T

Sep 5, 2019

Use technology, the way of AI is good and defiantly going to change may automation in the IT industry

By Mirko R

Aug 7, 2019

Very well organized. I love the way Andrew is able to teach complex arguments in an easy to digest way

By Sohan D

Jul 1, 2019

The course really helped me with a fundamental understanding of AI. Thanks to Andrew Ng, he's awesome.

By Vivek B

Mar 31, 2019

Simple and very insightful course, must for each person who wants to have v=basic understanding of AI.

By Zudevi C

Mar 27, 2019

Andrew made it so easy to sit in his class. I am not a techy so this was very helpful. Thanks Andrew!

By JK

Mar 7, 2019

This is a great introduction to the field of AI and deep learning for a broad, non-technical audience.

By ANNETT S

Dec 30, 2020

This was a great course to get an overview on AI and the situation AI in the world and its many uses.

By Meridel E

Nov 1, 2020

Thank you sir Andrew for the concise and informative explanation about AI and How AI works.

Godbless!

By Simón P M

Sep 5, 2020

Uno de los mejores cursos que había tomado. Gracias a Andrew Ng por realizar cursos de este quality!!

By Danny E

Aug 28, 2020

Muchas gracias Andrew por tomar el tiempo y explicar tan detalladamente cada uno de los temas vistos.

By Christian S

Jul 27, 2020

Clear and to the point: it looks at AI from different angles offering valuable insight on each topic.

By selimcan k

Jul 18, 2020

this course hyped my excitement about artificial intelligence and i enjoyed this course all the time.

By Ajay Y

Jul 14, 2020

One of the best course to understand the AI and really recommend to others who want to understand AI.

By Konda S

Jul 6, 2020

This course is explained very well in a simple manner and so many valuable points are discussed here.

By Anto D A

Jun 30, 2020

This course is very useful to learn the process of modern techonology by the artificial intelligence.

By Nakul S

Jun 28, 2020

The terminology used and the different strategies explained were very useful and easy to understand .

By Karthik N R

Jun 27, 2020

This course was really informative and helpful in learning a lot about AI, Machine learning and Data.

By Shiekh M A T

Jun 23, 2020

It is the best and easy course to learn AI especially for those who are beginners in the field of AI.

By SIDDHAARTHA G S

Jun 8, 2020

The detailed and ellaborate exposition was really the worth of the time and energy I've spent on this

By Rajput S

May 29, 2020

Nice teaching experience. I like it. I have learn alot of thing from this course about AI.

Thank you.